Skip to content
Shop Products

Vacuum Motor Circuit Board Single Motor 15amp 120v

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
584 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Sep 28 2021 6:52AM

Arrived quickly, well packaged, worked. Amazon pay was helpful. Will buy from supplier in future



5 star user rating.

Aug 31 2021 6:42AM

I have a duovac star and it shutoff on me at 500 hours. The manual said I had to bring it to a dealer to get it serviced. I called many places and none of them knew how to reset the ecm. The ecm has a plug-in port that says pgm conn.

So I'm guessing you need some type of electronic device to reset it. So I went ahead and ordered this circuit board and it fit pretty well. The only thing I had to do was to extend one of the motor wires (solder and heat shrink tubing) works excellent. Dont like being controlled by companies that think they can dictate on you what they will.



5 star user rating.
Aug 25 2021 8:09AM

Worked great, slight modification needed as this is newer by 15 years but very slight mods needed such as longer lead wire, drilled extra hole for reset. My old board was literally toast, nice to have something work as intended. thx



5 star user rating.
Aug 23 2021 12:22PM

Product arrived quickly and turned a broken vac back to brand new.



5 star user rating.
Aug 20 2021 10:30AM

Board worked !!! But had to look on line how to hook it up. Great service. Thanks



5 star user rating.
Aug 5 2021 5:05PM

worked great direct fit A++ will do business again soon



5 star user rating.
Jul 22 2021 12:22PM

Worked for my old vacuum



4 star user rating.

Jul 19 2021 5:24AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 6 2021 7:12AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jun 23 2021 4:03PM

I bought a new motor, installed it and it kept on tripping the circuit breaker. I bought this circuit board and it works like a charm. BUT ? it was not an easy installation. It was nothing like the parts it was replacing and had to be jury rigged to fit my 40 year old unit. Not for the average person to DYI.



5 star user rating.

Jun 4 2021 12:49PM

I had a malfunctioning NuTone CV 653 that when powered by the manual switch on unit would suction for 1 second, then stop for 1 second, then suction again repeating that cycle as long as it was powered, effectively useless. Called NuTone and they said control board, but unit was obsolete so they couldn't offer a board replacement.

This board worked perfectly! Decent shipping speed, fairly easy to install, great price (claimed 3rd party OEMs were around $150+). For the CV 653 the low voltage line tower and mini amp breaker even lined up to the original holes of the unit! Very happy with this purchase



5 star user rating.

May 25 2021 1:41PM

Excellent product berry helpfull on installation



5 star user rating.
May 5 2021 5:56AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 29 2021 5:09AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 22 2021 1:03PM

GREAT SERVICE AND THIS ITEM HAS BEEN INSTALLED AND WORKS PERFECTLY THANK YOU



5 star user rating.
Mar 31 2021 7:20PM

Just what I needed. Fast delivery and easy to install



5 star user rating.

Mar 24 2021 7:08AM

The circuit board worked great on a near 40 year old Flowmaster that was having transformer issues based on the troubleshooting flow chart. Only some minor modifications made and it fit and works great. Paired with the dustpan we are the envy of the neighborhood.



4 star user rating.

Feb 23 2021 7:06AM

The replacement board I received was first quality, just required too much modification to panel and I didn't want to replace and rework it all. I will be returning the part soon.



4 star user rating.

Feb 22 2021 6:02AM

Circuit board worked fine, all parts from the original could not be switched over,eg the bag full light



5 star user rating.
Feb 19 2021 6:18AM

Works great. Glad to have the parts for old Hayden central vac. Thanks



1 star user rating.
Feb 5 2021 12:32PM

I bought this to replace the board on my Nuton. You said it would work with some modifications. but it needed so much there was no way I could do it. I have tried to call you and get some weird sound and then hang up. I wanted to send it back but guess I will just have to try to sell it on my own. You are not help to me at all. I would never use your site again.

MD Notes: We worked with the customer and remedied the issue.



5 star user rating.
Jan 18 2021 11:47AM

Worked good



4 star user rating.
Jan 11 2021 5:10AM

This circuit board works as a direct replacement and is easy to install. The vacuum unit I have has an indicator diode that was supported by the old circuit board that the new circuit board does not support.



5 star user rating.

Jan 7 2021 1:43PM

My fridge is cooling nicely now. So happy that I did not have to buy a new fridge!



5 star user rating.
Jan 6 2021 12:43PM

This circuit board was easy to install and works great.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Vacuum Motor Circuit Board Single Motor 15amp 120v
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč