Skip to content
Shop Products

Vacuum Motor Circuit Board Single Motor 15amp 120v

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
584 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

1 star user rating.

Jan 5 2022 8:38AM

Did not working, not sure they will return the money

MD Notes: We have contacted the customer and remedied the issue.



1 star user rating.
Feb 5 2021 12:32PM

I bought this to replace the board on my Nuton. You said it would work with some modifications. but it needed so much there was no way I could do it. I have tried to call you and get some weird sound and then hang up. I wanted to send it back but guess I will just have to try to sell it on my own. You are not help to me at all. I would never use your site again.

MD Notes: We worked with the customer and remedied the issue.



1 star user rating.
Apr 14 2020 8:10AM

I ordered this board and yes it made my vacuum turn on but it heated up and after the vacuum was turned off it would not turn on again until the board had time to cool. By your website this was the exact fit for my vac and model not exactly because it was different. I am still waiting for a replacement part from your service department meanwhile I havent been able to vacuum my home now going on 5 weeks because of the delays in getting the wrong part and now waiting for the replacement part. Not very good service.

MD Notes: We have contacted the customer and remedied the issue.



1 star user rating.

Jul 21 2015 8:41AM

I purchased this circuit board in Sept 2013. It failed after 21 months. I am hoping that this one gives longer service.



1 star user rating.
Jun 16 2014 6:50AM

The circuit board sent was a model 235S. This does not come close to the phyical size, able to be mount on stand-off ferrules, or electrical connections of the original board. The nice lady at customer service during the call asked the model (AirVac Gold ZX6000)and matched elecrical specs. I had the assembly board number of the original board, but apparently your cross-reference material does not use this identifier. Buying this replacement was a waste of money.

(MD Notes: Our generic circuit boards are high quality boards at a great value and may require some retrofit for proper mounting.)



1 star user rating.

Jul 26 2012 1:58PM

Called and spoke with tech to troubleshoot my problem. He told me to order new circuit board and gave me the model # that I needed to order. This is a generic circuit board and will not work with my vacuum system. I called back and was told that I have to retro fit it to make it work. That is not possible as the low volt in connector on the generic board is completely different from on the old board.

Sent it back



1 star user rating.
Apr 25 2008 9:55AM

Part provided was defective.

The part and vacuum were take to a professional vacuum service firm and confirmed the part was defective. It worked the same as the part I was trying to replace.



1 star user rating.

Jul 27 2006 3:51PM

Circuit board would not turn off, no matter what I tried. My motor had burned out so I bought the board to replace the entire guts of the vacuum. But since it did not work I reinstalled the original circuit board and the vac works just fine.

(MD NOTES: On some Electrolux models, the yellow wire should not be used for the electric connection that verifies the filter is in the unit, but should be used for the connection the wires coming from the house or just ignored. Easy work around for $$$$ savings over buying the board from Electrolux!)


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Vacuum Motor Circuit Board Single Motor 15amp 120v
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč