Skip to content
Shop Products

Vacuum Motor Circuit Board Single Motor 15amp 120v

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
584 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Jul 28 2022 5:34AM

New circuit board replaced old low voltage control unit, took awhile to troubleshoot in getting it hook up right following instructions from MD, but finally is working correctly.



5 star user rating.
Jul 5 2022 1:07PM

Finally installed the circuit board. Fairly simple to do. Works great!



5 star user rating.
Jun 28 2022 6:48AM

Worked well and fixed vacuum that was stuck on. Slight modification to mount it (new hole drilled) as existing unit from the 90s. Thanks!



5 star user rating.
May 2 2022 6:39AM

I had an excellent experience with MD Central Vacuum. Their part saved me a fortune in having to replace our vacuum system.



5 star user rating.
May 2 2022 5:05AM

Worked perfectly for my board that went bad



5 star user rating.
Apr 18 2022 6:27AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 5 2022 6:09AM

Part arrived from California to Canada in 2 days. Fit perfectly.



5 star user rating.
Mar 23 2022 5:24AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 17 2022 8:37AM

Circuit board works great. It was great to have something that works as advertised. No problem at all with the connections.



5 star user rating.
Mar 11 2022 5:39PM

Worked fine, but not a direct plug in replacement for the factory unit, does require some basic electrical knowledge and tools. Follow instructions on the product page.



5 star user rating.

Mar 8 2022 5:12AM

Fast service, easy to look up parts in the website. The relay fit perfectly and now I can control the motor remotely from the handle again.



5 star user rating.

Feb 21 2022 8:10AM

Worked perfectly.



5 star user rating.
Feb 14 2022 5:07AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 27 2022 1:01PM

Works perfectly for my old Hayden Supervac 3600 without having to drill a new hole. Thanks!



5 star user rating.
Dec 22 2021 5:24AM

Circuit board worked fantastic and my vac is back up and running



5 star user rating.

Dec 20 2021 7:16AM

A great solution for fixing my in-house vacuum and saving money.



5 star user rating.

Dec 13 2021 6:20AM

Fit and worked perfectly



5 star user rating.

Dec 2 2021 5:53AM

Thank you The support line recommended this circuit board as the current replacement.

This board is a bit different but they explained the necessary changes. Works great



5 star user rating.
Nov 29 2021 4:51PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 22 2021 5:11AM

Circuit board works fine.



5 star user rating.
Nov 3 2021 5:06AM

Our Hoover Gen III would not shut off. I tried to locate a replacement board from Hoover but it was a discontinued item. I found this board which had the same electrical specs. Works well!



5 star user rating.
Oct 10 2021 8:11PM

Item was exactly what i needed. Shipping was prompt.



5 star user rating.

Oct 7 2021 5:25AM

Perfect fit for my Hayden.



5 star user rating.

Oct 5 2021 5:08AM

Part worked great. Revived an old central vac !



5 star user rating.

Sep 28 2021 6:52AM

Arrived quickly, well packaged, worked. Amazon pay was helpful. Will buy from supplier in future


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Vacuum Motor Circuit Board Single Motor 15amp 120v
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč