Vacuum Motor Circuit Board Single Motor 18amp 120v

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
9 Reviews, 4.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Jan 4 2021 8:51PM

Easy website. Fast delivery. ?



5 star user rating.
Oct 2 2018 8:24AM

worked great!!!!!!!



5 star user rating.

Jan 25 2017 6:39AM

This replacement worked great on my Cyclovac



5 star user rating.

Apr 18 2016 11:08AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 14 2016 7:24AM

Received replacement promptly and well packaged. Easy install and repair. Board worked perfectly and solved my problem of system not turning off unless unplugged.



4 star user rating.
Nov 4 2015 7:26AM

Worked except the "change filter" switch wires are not wired correctly. When hooked up the vacuum is always on. I just left them disconnected.

(MD Notes: Our circuit boards do not accommodate "change filter" sensors or switches. Leave the yellow wires disconnected.)



5 star user rating.

Jun 15 2015 1:09PM

Board worked great customer happy she can use her vacuum



5 star user rating.
May 9 2015 4:59PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 29 2014 11:42AM

Product was as advertised. I was not required to make any changes to the cabinet as it installed in the original holes.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Vacuum Motor Circuit Board Single Motor 18amp 120v
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč