MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961
Get tips, product news and exclusive promotions, sign up for our newsletter.

Vacuum Motor Circuit Board Dual Motor 18 amp 240v

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
11 Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Mar 30 2019 6:52PM

My CV850 keet running.....without connecting to any hoses. after review online troubleshooting, I order and replaced the CV850 board with 236L model , it works ! Much cheaper than original part from



5 star user rating.

Jan 8 2019 2:51PM

had to pop a new hole it it, but worked great



5 star user rating.
Apr 18 2018 9:44AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 6 2017 9:42AM

I Installed circuit board on a Silent Master vacuum to replace one with a broken relay so the vacuum would not shut off. The new circuit board fit perfectly and since all electrical connections had slip on connectors it was a simple task to replace by just keeping track of the old wire connections to insure the new ones were installed on the correct terminals.



5 star user rating.
Dec 6 2016 12:02PM

the product comparable with Duo Vac. the company delivery time is excellent



5 star user rating.

Feb 16 2015 10:06AM

I installed the board and it works fine.



5 star user rating.

Jan 6 2014 7:53PM

HI GUYS:

HAVE DONE THIS 46 YEARS..............BEST SERVICE ACROSS THE BOARD. FEW COMPANIES COMPARE!

FEEL LIKE IT'S A HAND SHAKE & A KISS...WEY COOL TO BUY FRM U.

THANX CRAIG



5 star user rating.

Jul 1 2010 10:18AM

We have an M&S(AirVac) AV850A 220/240V 10A, but contains(2)110 Volt Motors.

The control board in my unit was obsolete and nonfunctional. Therefore,

I replaced it with this board which worked GREAT assuming is was wired

correctly. See in the Q&A section for this board under the "AirVac AV850 Board?" question for the correct wiring.

A very satified customer all the way from customer service and through

out the entire process !

Thank You so.......... Much!

A great company to do business with !

Frank, Zebulon, NC



5 star user rating.
Feb 13 2010 6:43PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 4 2009 4:45AM

MD Vacuum is the best! After paying through the nose for a service call 5 years ago, I searched the net and found MD. I've bought 2 replacement motors and circuit board and couldn't be happier. Their customer service should be a model for other businesses!



5 star user rating.
Feb 19 2009 9:59AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Vacuum Motor Circuit Board Dual Motor 18 amp 240v
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)