Control Board 100550 - Beam, Frigidaire, Eureka, Honeywell,

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
57 Reviews, 4.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Jan 11 2021 5:29AM

Exact fit, good quality, central vac is back working like a champ!



5 star user rating.

Dec 15 2020 8:14AM

Customer service and technical help was excellent. They took the time to validate my diagnosis using their handy diagnosis flow chart. The part I needed was shipped same day and received within a week. Excellent service.



5 star user rating.

Jan 7 2020 9:15AM

Could not be happier with the service and prompt delivery. Running a Bed and Breakfast and not having our central vacuum made for some difficult days.



4 star user rating.
Dec 24 2019 5:56AM

No instructions. Purpose of one/off switch leads not clear. Why would one want to turn on the vacuum when all vacuum ports are closed. No notes on cooling needs for board. No standoffs and screws provided to support the PCB. Otherwise, I fabricated an external box to hold the PCB and the vacuum is now functioning fine.

(MD Notes: There are central vacuum systems that have a utility valve right on the canister in order to connect a hose direct (to vacuum your car or garage) which would require the an on/off switch. If your system does not have an on/off switch, you will simply ignore the low voltage leads.)



5 star user rating.
Dec 10 2019 5:06PM

Thanks for fast service the part was correct and it is working fine

have a hapy holiday to you all.



4 star user rating.
Dec 4 2019 9:41AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 18 2019 5:04AM

Perfect fit for my older Beam Central Vac. Fixed the problem of intermittent cutting out of the vac motor. Would buy again.



5 star user rating.

Nov 14 2019 3:24PM

Great prices, prompt service and delivery. Answered any questions right away.



5 star user rating.
Oct 22 2019 6:16PM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.
Oct 16 2019 8:18AM

The only downfall is there were no instructions at all about the board. For us novices out here it would have been great.



5 star user rating.

Oct 3 2019 5:40AM

Circuit board worked great



5 star user rating.
Jul 31 2019 5:41AM

We received the part very quickly, we installed it and it works great. Thank you!



5 star user rating.
Jul 25 2019 5:56AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 4 2019 7:56PM

I had diagnosed my Vac to the logic board. MD's board was less than half the cost of others I had found! It was super easy to install and I have a green light again!!

Perfect!!



5 star user rating.
May 14 2019 5:23AM

Part arrived in a timely manner

I installed it np and vacuum is back to working conditions again thxs



5 star user rating.

Apr 19 2019 9:40AM

fit perfect, works as it should



5 star user rating.
Apr 8 2019 8:37AM

My Beam Vacuum works great! No more overheating issues.



5 star user rating.
Feb 22 2019 11:24AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 14 2019 7:22AM

Part was one day late on delivery but otherwise excellent service; the delivery issue was probably a FedEx thing and was not really an issue anyway



5 star user rating.
Jan 28 2019 9:28AM

Control board did the trick and my Beam works again. Great price at MD.



5 star user rating.

Jan 2 2019 7:21AM

I had to do a little modifications but it works great. I am not a throw American and by you all having the part, I was at to save a vacuum cleaner.



5 star user rating.
Oct 1 2018 5:06AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 12 2018 8:06AM

Control module fixed the problem. So far, so good. Easy install



5 star user rating.
Feb 6 2018 8:00AM

Exact part needed. Worked perfectly



5 star user rating.

Dec 12 2017 2:52PM

part fit perfect and solved the problem.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Control Board 100550 - Beam, Frigidaire, Eureka, Honeywell,
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč