MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

Cord Channel Upper Wand

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
93 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Aug 7 2019 7:35PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 17 2019 6:16AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 14 2018 8:45AM

OK, just a minor component of my 16 year old MD central vac system. However, as has been the case over the past 16 years, the rep I talked to advised exactly what component I needed to replace the one I broke and shipped it to me immediately. Great equipment; great service.



5 star user rating.

Jun 19 2018 6:44AM

Exactly the part I needed to repair my broken piece where hose attaches to the power head. Customer Service rep was very helpful asking for a photo to determine which part would be the right fit. Thank you. Recommend MD to anyone.



5 star user rating.

Aug 7 2017 2:44AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 6 2017 12:11PM

Worked great in connecting the new vacuum hose to old power mate.



5 star user rating.
Mar 23 2017 6:21AM

perfectly adapted my old power head to the new hose



5 star user rating.
Mar 6 2017 2:53PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 28 2016 7:33AM

excellent upper wand just what I ordered and works perfect



5 star user rating.
Apr 4 2016 1:03PM

The wands I ordered were exactly what I was needing for my vacuum. Thank you for assisting me via a very helpful phone call.



4 star user rating.
Feb 13 2016 4:24PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 19 2015 6:00AM

Work perfectly and was exactly what I wanted.



4 star user rating.
Oct 19 2015 12:21PM

Fulfilled my need to replace original which broke. Could be a little sturdier which is why the original broke.



5 star user rating.

Jul 12 2015 12:25PM

I got the wand but I did not need it. I love the hose I received. And everybody was so nice and friendly good job everybody



5 star user rating.
Feb 15 2015 8:24AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 4 2015 6:26AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 18 2014 5:05AM

GREAT FIT AND QUALITY



5 star user rating.
Sep 13 2014 3:23PM

Perfect replacement for my charred wand.



5 star user rating.

Sep 6 2014 9:55AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 25 2014 5:11PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 24 2014 9:03AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 8 2014 6:11PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 28 2013 2:16AM

i'am well pleased with the products and service



5 star user rating.
Oct 15 2013 5:46AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 12 2013 5:22AM

Works well, did the trick.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Cord Channel Upper Wand
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)