Skip to content
Shop Products

Cord Channel Upper Wand

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
97 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Aug 8 2014 6:11PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 28 2013 2:16AM

i'am well pleased with the products and service



5 star user rating.
Oct 15 2013 5:46AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 12 2013 5:22AM

Works well, did the trick.



1 star user rating.

Oct 7 2013 9:54AM

The hole at the top of the wand is too far from the lip and does not accommodate the nozzle. I am, therefore, sending it back to you , along with the electrical extension. A vacuum service center was able to correct the problem for me. It has come to my attention that there are many parts suppliers that are not necessarily the company that makes the vacuum and that there are many variables that are not clear to the customer. The marketing information needs to be clearer.



1 star user rating.
Jul 13 2013 2:47PM

Wrong wand, no taper on bottom end.

(MD Notes: Our stock of wands are all tapered. We send a replacement wand to this customer as a courtesy.)



4 star user rating.
Jul 8 2013 10:19AM

Works great! Make sure and order both the lower and upper wand at the same time, as the length is different than what came with the original power head. If you try and use the new bottom with the old stock upper, your cord will be Too short.

Order them both at the same time and save on the shipping....

Cheers....



5 star user rating.
Jun 27 2013 10:36AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 26 2013 6:16PM

Excellent replacement wand.



4 star user rating.

Dec 28 2012 10:15AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Nov 22 2012 11:24AM

overall, I think it works fine. Once I get it put together. My only concern is that it fits very tightly, and sometimes I have a hard time getting the vacuum put together. I have to slam it in there to get it started and to get it removed I have to knock the little pin out of the hole with something strong. I can't just push on it with my finger to get it removed.



5 star user rating.

Jul 27 2012 5:04PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 3 2012 3:21AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 3 2012 9:29AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 18 2011 9:53PM

Works fine; enables my wife to keep using the old powerhead with the new hose - she's great.



5 star user rating.

Dec 2 2011 10:21AM

We had the perfect experience with repair and staff. Great help.



5 star user rating.

Nov 15 2011 10:09PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 18 2011 12:42PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 5 2011 7:21AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 2 2011 1:15PM

better than the original part which kept slipping out from the lower tube



5 star user rating.

Jan 28 2011 6:06AM

We purchased a new hose for our vacuum system, but noticed we would also need the cord channel upper wand so the two prongs on the beater bar attachment would not break over time. This was the best investment ever!!



5 star user rating.

Jun 26 2010 7:19AM

Perfect replacement



4 star user rating.
Jun 13 2010 5:42PM

only problem I have is pushing in the litter button to unhook the hose handle from the wand.



4 star user rating.

Apr 23 2010 6:22AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.
Dec 14 2009 6:36AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Cord Channel Upper Wand
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč