Cord for Stealth or Central Vacuum Cleaner

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
72 Reviews, 4.4 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Oct 11 2012 6:15AM

Fit perfectly - easy repair



5 star user rating.

Jul 2 2012 6:34AM

A perfect fit, just what I needed.



4 star user rating.

Jun 29 2012 9:53PM

Was difficult to install, but it worked great.



5 star user rating.

May 5 2012 4:29AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 26 2012 8:17PM

Great selection for parts



5 star user rating.
Mar 22 2012 7:04AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 8 2012 8:51AM
Comments not provided.


2 star user rating.
Jan 23 2012 5:47PM

The cord was easy to install but it is a poor fit into the switch assembly i purchased for the gas pump handle. It takes some effort to align up. I have to do it because my wife has trouble fitting the pieces together.



5 star user rating.
Jan 10 2012 7:54PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 17 2011 8:22PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 16 2011 8:26PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 1 2011 5:39AM

Perfect length! Installed with no problems. Now to teach myself to turn the switch off before I connect/reconnect the wand to prevent melting the plug and switch again.



5 star user rating.

Oct 12 2011 2:45PM

Had an issue with the wrong cord and mixed up emails, got it straightened out. Your Customer Service is great. Thanks.



5 star user rating.

Sep 17 2011 3:40AM

Easy to install. Promptly delivered.



4 star user rating.

Sep 10 2011 11:54AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 10 2011 10:24AM

Your verbal instructions when I ordered this item were invaluable when it came time for me to install the cord.



5 star user rating.

Sep 9 2010 3:12AM

Fixes the problem with the original cord being to short and the pins on the upper end are the same size as the plug on the vacuum finally.



5 star user rating.

Aug 4 2010 5:24AM

The new cord cured the problem with the vacuum.



4 star user rating.

Jun 19 2010 7:14AM

This assembly would have gotten a 5 if the connecting ends had a drop of solder like the assembly that was replaced. Makes it much simpler and safer to make the connection at the terminal block.



5 star user rating.

May 5 2010 5:34PM

works great.



3 star user rating.

Apr 14 2010 7:40PM

works fine, had to do a little splicing but kind of expected some rework. a couple of good twist and or crimp type of connectors would be helpful as if just twist connectors are used a possible disconnect is possible due to movement of wire.



4 star user rating.
Apr 14 2010 8:03AM

Works (almost) great for my Beam Rugmaster. The wire was cut so short, I only had one inch to work with in making the connections.



4 star user rating.

Feb 8 2010 1:42PM

As others have noted the cord is too short to reach the motor housing so I cut off that plug and spliced the two together. Works OK. Wife's happy so I'm happy. Thanks for the speedy service.



5 star user rating.

Oct 17 2009 6:58AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 24 2009 11:46AM

The cord was the best I could find. It was a little short in length to meet my requirements, so I had to splice on a little addition. It is of high quality. My Cen Tec base is not the easy to find replacement parts for, but I am back in business baby! Thank you MD Central Vacuum. You remain my first stop shop.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Cord for Stealth or Central Vacuum Cleaner
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč