Cord for Stealth or Central Vacuum Cleaner

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
72 Reviews, 4.4 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.
Jan 17 2019 5:22AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jan 29 2018 5:50AM

Would have been easier to install if stranded wires would have had "sleeves" on ends like on original cord.

Customer service staff was excellent as usual.



4 star user rating.
Sep 13 2014 3:21PM

Difficult to insert thru the vacuum head housing, but ultimately useable.

The exposed wires are short, making it difficult to connect the the wires in the vacuum head.

Once installed, the cord itself is the correct length and works as required.



4 star user rating.

Oct 21 2013 5:58AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jan 7 2013 4:37AM

Cord was too short for my vacuum, cant use one of the extension tubes now.



4 star user rating.

Jun 29 2012 9:53PM

Was difficult to install, but it worked great.



4 star user rating.

Sep 10 2011 11:54AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jun 19 2010 7:14AM

This assembly would have gotten a 5 if the connecting ends had a drop of solder like the assembly that was replaced. Makes it much simpler and safer to make the connection at the terminal block.



4 star user rating.
Apr 14 2010 8:03AM

Works (almost) great for my Beam Rugmaster. The wire was cut so short, I only had one inch to work with in making the connections.



4 star user rating.

Feb 8 2010 1:42PM

As others have noted the cord is too short to reach the motor housing so I cut off that plug and spliced the two together. Works OK. Wife's happy so I'm happy. Thanks for the speedy service.



4 star user rating.

Apr 22 2009 7:29PM

This cord required some modification of the plastic housing on the wand for the Stealth II powermate. Also the cord is too short and will not allow the wand to extend to its full length. Minor inconvenience considering how well the Stealth II cleans.



4 star user rating.
Apr 6 2009 5:43AM

Works well, fits my unit



4 star user rating.
Aug 22 2008 2:41PM

Kind of pricey, but works fine. This cord is shorter than the OEM cord, but is long enough.



4 star user rating.
Jun 23 2007 11:59AM

Was a smidge short when snugging the cord up into the clips that hold it into place against the long handle... however, it works great and if we don\'t clip in both clips it is fine. I would put another inch on the cord if possible.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Cord for Stealth or Central Vacuum Cleaner
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč