Coupling PVC Vacuum Connector

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
126 Reviews, 4.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Dec 2 2021 6:52AM

speedy delivery



5 star user rating.
Sep 13 2021 7:47AM

great way to join short pipe to make a long run



5 star user rating.
Apr 7 2021 8:57AM

Had clog in central vac system piping. Opened up(cut) piping and used these couplings to reattach piping. Fit just fine to 43 year old system.



5 star user rating.
Dec 28 2020 8:30AM

This coupling holds two lengths of pvc together as well as any coupling I have ever used



5 star user rating.
Nov 16 2020 6:33AM

Transaction and product were both perfect.



5 star user rating.
Oct 12 2020 12:46PM

House is currently being built, so I haven't installed yet.

I will say that the service from this company is amazing.



5 star user rating.
Jul 21 2020 6:04AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 5 2020 1:12PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 28 2020 10:59AM

Nice and easy to work with plus had a great price



5 star user rating.
Apr 9 2020 4:43AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 4 2020 6:00AM

Very pleased with service. All parts came in a timely manner and all is fixed.



5 star user rating.
Feb 11 2020 9:00AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 29 2020 5:44AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 19 2019 6:05PM

I have not used the new bag system yet, I hope with the new bags I get good seal and nothing escapes the bag We brought this vac from California ten years ago and it still works great.



5 star user rating.
Sep 18 2019 2:29PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 31 2019 4:45PM

quick delivery time.



5 star user rating.

Sep 3 2018 4:20PM

Fab customer service



5 star user rating.

Sep 13 2017 7:46AM

I am using this product for a dust collection system in my wood shop. The product is 1/3 to cost of the products offered in the woodworker shops. The order was complete on the initial shipment and arrived in a timely manner.



5 star user rating.

Sep 20 2016 10:07AM

Works perfectly!



5 star user rating.
May 26 2016 9:42AM

Received timely and good quality



5 star user rating.
Mar 11 2016 7:27AM

good quality



5 star user rating.
Oct 4 2014 1:04AM

This was my third order from MD, and everything arrived promptly in excellent condition.

The products have been installed, and are working very well.

***** Five Stars



5 star user rating.

May 12 2014 7:18AM

Used this coupling to repair a proken section and it worked just fine.



4 star user rating.
Jan 13 2014 9:59PM

I ended up ordering way more of these than it turned out I actually needed. They were a fine product, though some had a shallow groove inside one end of the coupling that shouldn't affect the performance because it gets covered by the glued in pipe, but it seemed like a minor manufacturing defect.



5 star user rating.

Dec 26 2013 6:35AM

FIT


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Coupling PVC Vacuum Connector
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč