MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961
Get tips, product news and exclusive promotions, sign up for our newsletter.

Crevice Brush Accessory

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
144 Reviews, 4.4 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Feb 8 2016 3:36PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 14 2016 11:04AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 1 2015 9:32AM

Fabulous tool to use around electronic equipment. Because the bristles are close and in a line you can clean off fan intakes with ease. Love it!



5 star user rating.
Jun 30 2015 3:14AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

May 31 2015 2:48PM

Works quite well on louvered doors, but still doesn't get clear in to the corners.



5 star user rating.
Mar 23 2015 6:16AM

I haven't had a chance to use it yet, but, it seems to be a high quality brush.



5 star user rating.
Mar 15 2015 2:31PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 30 2015 7:46AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 30 2014 7:30AM

Just what I was looking for.



5 star user rating.

Dec 14 2014 8:29AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Dec 13 2014 12:02PM

Works as expected.



4 star user rating.

Dec 2 2014 8:10AM

Great brush, but I am noticing that the brush fibers are warping with use.



3 star user rating.
Nov 23 2014 6:42AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.

Oct 31 2014 3:42PM

Brush gets dirty fast; one wonders if it is the brush or the vacuum doing most of the work.



5 star user rating.

Sep 26 2014 7:40AM

Works great for dusting everything



5 star user rating.
Sep 16 2014 8:13AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 15 2014 5:24AM

I am pleased with the design of this brush. It is great for vacuuming off the baseboard heating registers throughout the house.



5 star user rating.
Sep 12 2014 11:28AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 7 2014 8:48AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 3 2014 12:42PM

Excellent for cleaning blinds and fans. It is tackling the car next. There is no indention for the button lock so it falls off sometimes, but that is no biggie.



5 star user rating.
Jun 11 2014 8:24AM

I had been looking for this attachment since I sold my old vacuum that had one like this. Great for cleaning fans, vents, behind the sofa and toilet. Fits nicely in many positions.



2 star user rating.

May 11 2014 7:39AM

Good idea, poor design. It needs to have a curve to it like the round brush. Going to home Depot to see if I can find a part to make it really usable



5 star user rating.
Oct 28 2013 4:53AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 21 2013 3:20PM

Excellent product! Highly versatile!



5 star user rating.

Aug 20 2013 3:41PM

Just the trick for hard to reach places. Vacuum opening is in the center of the brush, to pick up dust. Great for bookshelves, top of things...


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Crevice Brush Accessory
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)