Skip to content
Shop Products

Crevice Brush Accessory

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
144 Reviews, 4.4 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.

May 31 2015 2:48PM

Works quite well on louvered doors, but still doesn't get clear in to the corners.



4 star user rating.
Dec 13 2014 12:02PM

Works as expected.



4 star user rating.

Dec 2 2014 8:10AM

Great brush, but I am noticing that the brush fibers are warping with use.



4 star user rating.
Oct 8 2012 9:57AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Aug 20 2012 5:29AM

Bristles are soft but it is not as effective as a smaller one that I have.



4 star user rating.

Mar 11 2012 4:22PM

I use this crevice brush to vacuum my baseboards, great tool for the car as well!



4 star user rating.
Jun 13 2010 6:37PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

May 7 2010 8:56AM

Well built product but doesn't fit my "indoor" hose end. It falls off the end of the hose from the powered floor head. I'll try it on the garage hose before I try to return it.



4 star user rating.

Sep 26 2009 8:41AM

I found the density of the brushes to be inadequate (too much vacuum leakage), but the problem was easily solved by running 1/2\" wide electrical tape around the brushes at the bottom of the brushes where they anchor in the wand.

I am very happy with my purchase. This attachement gets into small spaces where the regular vacuum brush cannot reach! It is great for under bookcases, some desks, and the top of books with limited access due to bookcase shelf spacing.



4 star user rating.

Aug 11 2009 5:59AM

A beautiful soft brush but it will not stay secure on the hose.



4 star user rating.

Jul 26 2009 4:53AM

It does a great job. It just doesn't snap onto the hose and can fall off.



4 star user rating.
Jun 21 2009 10:19AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Mar 19 2009 9:51PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Feb 10 2009 10:43AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Feb 7 2009 6:58AM

I just got and only used it a few times, seems to work great on my stairs.



4 star user rating.
Sep 7 2008 2:31PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jul 30 2008 7:28AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jun 6 2008 7:48AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Apr 17 2008 11:38AM

good for cleaning pet hair from stair and wall edges.



4 star user rating.
Mar 14 2008 10:21AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jan 13 2008 5:00AM

This brush works nice - the bristles are very soft so you can dust without worrying about scratching anything. Tip: Sometimes the angle is not quite right, but don't forget you can turn it around to help with that.



4 star user rating.
Jan 6 2008 6:38AM

Wish it had a tighter fit on the hose.



4 star user rating.
Oct 4 2007 2:19PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Aug 24 2007 5:14PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Mar 29 2007 11:30AM

I really like the crevice brush accessory. I can get into most small places/corners that I couldn't before. I also use it for all the crown moulding and to clean my shutters and window blinds and also lamp shades and light fixtures. It fits snugly on my vacuum hose so I don't worry about it coming loose. The only negative I have is that I wish it came to a narrower point so I could get into the really tight spaces.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Crevice Brush Accessory
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč