Skip to content
Shop Products

Crevice Brush Accessory

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
144 Reviews, 4.4 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Feb 8 2016 3:36PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 14 2016 11:04AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 1 2015 9:32AM

Fabulous tool to use around electronic equipment. Because the bristles are close and in a line you can clean off fan intakes with ease. Love it!



5 star user rating.
Jun 30 2015 3:14AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 23 2015 6:16AM

I haven't had a chance to use it yet, but, it seems to be a high quality brush.



5 star user rating.
Mar 15 2015 2:31PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 30 2015 7:46AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 30 2014 7:30AM

Just what I was looking for.



5 star user rating.

Dec 14 2014 8:29AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 26 2014 7:40AM

Works great for dusting everything



5 star user rating.
Sep 16 2014 8:13AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 15 2014 5:24AM

I am pleased with the design of this brush. It is great for vacuuming off the baseboard heating registers throughout the house.



5 star user rating.
Sep 12 2014 11:28AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 7 2014 8:48AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 3 2014 12:42PM

Excellent for cleaning blinds and fans. It is tackling the car next. There is no indention for the button lock so it falls off sometimes, but that is no biggie.



5 star user rating.
Jun 11 2014 8:24AM

I had been looking for this attachment since I sold my old vacuum that had one like this. Great for cleaning fans, vents, behind the sofa and toilet. Fits nicely in many positions.



5 star user rating.
Oct 28 2013 4:53AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 21 2013 3:20PM

Excellent product! Highly versatile!



5 star user rating.

Aug 20 2013 3:41PM

Just the trick for hard to reach places. Vacuum opening is in the center of the brush, to pick up dust. Great for bookshelves, top of things...



5 star user rating.
Feb 22 2013 9:14AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 8 2013 6:12AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 15 2013 1:19AM

Love this brush! It fits perfectly between the balusters in my wooden stair and many other placed.



5 star user rating.

Jan 1 2013 6:23AM

Brush is exactly what I wanted. It arrived quickly, and I was impressed with how user-friendly the Internet site was, courteous, etc.



5 star user rating.

Dec 10 2012 1:12PM

Works on everything. You will love this brush.



5 star user rating.
Nov 26 2012 6:08AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Crevice Brush Accessory
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč