MD Central Vacuum Since 1961 Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75 ⓘ
Call 1-800-997-2278 Dealer My Order Cart
COVID-19 Notice: We’re shipping as normal. Call & email response times may be delayed.

Crevice Tool Accessory

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
76 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.

Feb 15 2016 7:21PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jan 5 2016 2:37AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 22 2015 9:24AM

Nice durable piece and is extra long.



5 star user rating.

Aug 13 2015 7:00AM

No problems with this device.



5 star user rating.
Jul 17 2015 11:30AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 12 2015 5:32AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 11 2015 5:50AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 31 2015 2:49PM

Longer than my original and good quality.



5 star user rating.
Jan 5 2015 7:40PM

I like the longer crevice tool - all my older ones were much shorter.



5 star user rating.
Nov 1 2014 5:21AM

Works great. Good length.



5 star user rating.

Sep 24 2014 6:24AM

This is great - long enough and skinny enough to get into "the abyss" in between the seats of my car.



5 star user rating.

Aug 9 2014 9:42AM

It's a crevice tool, and does just as you would expect it to do!



5 star user rating.
Mar 4 2014 3:39PM

The crevice tool fit my central vacuum perfectly. Thanks!



5 star user rating.

Jan 16 2014 2:45AM

I found this while surfing the net looking for a crevice tool and while skeptical because I live in Canada and the store is in California, I decided to purchase it and was quite impressed in the fact that I received it three weeks later. The purchase was easy and the quality for the price was excellent. I would definitely use this site again for any more items I may require for my central vac and highly recommend it to anyone who needs parts for their vacuum. (MD NOTES: Thank you for the review and confidence. Three weeks is a long time compared to other shipments to Canada but that was because of our holiday shutdown and New Years. Look forward to getting your next order in half that time or sooner!)



5 star user rating.
Dec 24 2013 4:34PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 21 2013 12:15PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 27 2013 8:08AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 26 2013 6:00AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 26 2013 2:41PM
Comments not provided.


1 star user rating.
Jun 30 2013 3:47PM

I received a crevice tool along with my new hose. Hose is fine, crevice tool split on both sides of ferrule. Not very durable but a great price.

(MD Notes: We sent a replacement to the customer right away.)



5 star user rating.
Oct 11 2012 7:12AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 12 2012 9:27PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 1 2012 9:17AM

Great for vacuuming everything in corners and under furniture.



4 star user rating.
Jan 29 2012 1:43PM

Every vacuum cleaner needs this tool and ours was missing with our system when we bought our house from the previous owners. It is so useful for cleaning inside the couch, in corners, and under tight furniture and appliances. Again, I wish it had a hole for the metal button to come through on my hose, thus securing it to the wand. It has to be "held on" when it's used and that makes it harder.



5 star user rating.

Dec 22 2011 2:06AM

Thanks for the great service!


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Crevice Tool Accessory
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)