Crevice Tool Accessory

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
76 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.

Feb 15 2016 7:21PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jan 5 2016 2:37AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jan 29 2012 1:43PM

Every vacuum cleaner needs this tool and ours was missing with our system when we bought our house from the previous owners. It is so useful for cleaning inside the couch, in corners, and under tight furniture and appliances. Again, I wish it had a hole for the metal button to come through on my hose, thus securing it to the wand. It has to be "held on" when it's used and that makes it harder.



4 star user rating.
Dec 30 2009 6:13AM

Even though some reviewers have complained about the whistling sound made by the two holes in this crevice tool, I ordered it anyway (thinking that if the sound bothered me enough I would cover the holes with duct tape). The crevice tool I received did not have the two holes as shown in the picture, which suited me just fine. Yes, it is longer than the one I had previously, but then it can reach further.



4 star user rating.
Apr 8 2009 6:42AM

It would be good if it had a hole for the connecting pin to fit in to - but the tool works great!



4 star user rating.

Dec 17 2008 10:39PM

Lightweight...



4 star user rating.
Jul 7 2008 6:49AM

An essential part of any vacuum attachments arsenal. Not sure why they added the holes at the tip of this tool? which make the tool loud and would seem to lessen it's effectiveness somewhat. (NOTE: The holes help the tool not to seal down on items.)



4 star user rating.

May 3 2008 9:51AM

I've only used this one time, but it seems unnecessary to have those holes in the side. It makes a noisy sound, and I'm sure, cuts the efficiency of the vacuum.



4 star user rating.
May 1 2008 6:21AM

Great product



4 star user rating.
Apr 26 2008 11:23AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Sep 2 2007 2:03PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Aug 13 2007 8:34AM

This tool works like it is suppose to, but I know with my original one it did not have two little holes on the end. These holes make the crevice tool "whistle" quite loudly. It's only noticable because these machines are so quiet.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Crevice Tool Accessory
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč