CT20 Electric Brush

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
64 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Sep 29 2021 5:06AM

Working fine.



5 star user rating.
Sep 7 2021 4:01PM

Compatible with old hose; works really well



5 star user rating.

Aug 10 2021 4:44PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 23 2021 5:50AM

Staff was very friendly and helpful



5 star user rating.

Feb 3 2021 5:16AM

I was very pleased with the service and the prompt delivery very satisfied and was very pleased with the help on what I needed to replace the old parts A++++++



5 star user rating.

Jan 26 2021 9:50AM

Installed on current system and everything works fine.



5 star user rating.
Jan 26 2021 8:30AM

Love it! I was worried that it might not work as well as the Hayden... it works better, and is lighter weight.



4 star user rating.

Dec 21 2020 6:33PM

This in the new version of the Ace power brush that I was replacing. It works fine but the plastic carpet selection lever and the release lever seem more flimsy and more likely to break under continued use. Also, due to the fact that I am a Canadian customer, the added cost of exchange rate, taxes, shipping and duty made a reasonably priced product one that is not a good price in the long run. Would appreciate a Canadian distributor that would show the true cost but was unable to find one. For that reason alone, I will not be ordering from the American distributor in the future. Having said that, the shipping and delivery time was excellent. Would be interested in finding a Canadian distributor if there is one..



5 star user rating.
Sep 14 2020 3:04PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 26 2020 9:37AM

MD Central Vacuum has fantastic customer service. Followed up immediately with an issue I had and resolved that issue quickly. A BIG Thanks!!



5 star user rating.
May 19 2020 8:41AM

I didn't realize my old Ace electric brush( which I loved) needed replacement so badly until I plugged in this new one. Wow what a difference!!



5 star user rating.

Feb 27 2020 9:58AM

Great product and wonderful company! They really take care of all your needs. Some of the best customer service I've experienced in decades.



4 star user rating.
Jan 24 2020 5:58AM

Works pretty well. The suction isn?t as strong as our old one but i am pleased with my purchase.



5 star user rating.

Aug 29 2019 7:26AM

the brush works well, after we got the wand also...older vacuum but you service department was very helpful in helping to get the correct parts. thank you.



5 star user rating.

Aug 22 2019 6:32PM

Thank you for the extra effort of sending a new wand to go with our brush. Your service is great. Everything works great ow



5 star user rating.
May 23 2019 9:10AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 6 2019 12:21PM

Based on an old Youtube video from 2015 I tried MD for a replacement head unit for our Kenmore canister vacuum, model 116 (original Powerbar head motor had burned out). The old Hayes unit featured in the video had been discountinued and it looked like we were stuck, but after a call to Customer Service they found this unit and believed it would work with a canister vacuum. Sure enough, it works PERFECTLY, fits right with the wand, power supply works, and the damn thing pulls so hard on the carpet it's almost runs itself, you have to hold the unit back or it will run right out of your hand. For $200, it was a great way to extend the life of this unit vs. spending the $900 we were looking at for a new top of the line canister unit.

MD offers a great service here, extending the life of expensive equipment in an affordable manner, with upgraded better than new retrofits.



5 star user rating.
Nov 8 2018 6:26AM
Comments not provided.


1 star user rating.
Oct 23 2018 1:47PM

it didnt work so i returned it.

( Customer was provided a full refund for the item purchased. )



4 star user rating.

Mar 20 2018 9:37PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 12 2018 9:21AM

The best vacuum head i have purchased....



5 star user rating.
Mar 1 2018 2:18PM

works great!



5 star user rating.
Feb 8 2018 12:16PM

Purchased the Ace Electric Brush to replace an old brush. The Ace works great.



5 star user rating.
Feb 6 2018 8:08AM

Works great



5 star user rating.
Aug 29 2017 5:34AM

Works great, Thanks


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
CT20 Electric Brush
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč