CT20 Electric Brush

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
48 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Mar 6 2019 12:21PM

Based on an old Youtube video from 2015 I tried MD for a replacement head unit for our Kenmore canister vacuum, model 116 (original Powerbar head motor had burned out). The old Hayes unit featured in the video had been discountinued and it looked like we were stuck, but after a call to Customer Service they found this unit and believed it would work with a canister vacuum. Sure enough, it works PERFECTLY, fits right with the wand, power supply works, and the damn thing pulls so hard on the carpet it's almost runs itself, you have to hold the unit back or it will run right out of your hand. For $200, it was a great way to extend the life of this unit vs. spending the $900 we were looking at for a new top of the line canister unit.

MD offers a great service here, extending the life of expensive equipment in an affordable manner, with upgraded better than new retrofits.



5 star user rating.
Nov 8 2018 6:26AM
Comments not provided.


1 star user rating.
Oct 23 2018 1:47PM

it didnt work so i returned it.

( Customer was provided a full refund for the item purchased. )



4 star user rating.

Mar 20 2018 9:37PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 12 2018 9:21AM

The best vacuum head i have purchased....



5 star user rating.
Mar 1 2018 2:18PM

works great!



5 star user rating.
Feb 8 2018 12:16PM

Purchased the Ace Electric Brush to replace an old brush. The Ace works great.



5 star user rating.
Feb 6 2018 8:08AM

Works great



5 star user rating.
Aug 29 2017 5:34AM

Works great, Thanks



5 star user rating.

Aug 28 2017 4:19PM

Excellent service. I didn't realize this would not fit my Eureka due to cabling, but after a few email exchanges with Customer Service, they figured a solution. They send me a replacement lower wand with the electric that acted as an adaptor for the electric. No charge for the fix, even the shipping. Awesome, will definitely come here for parts again.



5 star user rating.

Jul 28 2017 6:21PM

Great Electric Brush. Lightweight and quieter than older model I had. Picks up so much better. A great improvement over my previous model. Well worth it.



4 star user rating.
Mar 23 2017 6:16AM

Good suction. However, no beater bars. Sales rep said it had them, so don't rely on sales rep.



5 star user rating.
Apr 24 2016 4:48AM

Works great! Quiet and better suction.



5 star user rating.

Apr 8 2016 11:19AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 6 2016 7:13AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Feb 5 2016 8:09PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 14 2015 11:50AM

I was pleasantly surprised how quiet this is compared to the one it replaced. I am very pleased with this purchase!



5 star user rating.
Dec 1 2015 7:08AM

I really like the Ace electric brush, works much better than my old hayden one. I was worried maybe parts would not fit but no problem. It glides over surface but very good suction.



5 star user rating.

Nov 23 2015 5:46AM

Fits our Nutone wand perfectly. Quieter and lighter than the original Nutone powerhead, and seems to provide better suction and pickup, especially when using on vinyl floors. And it is less expensive than the Nutone powerhead. Good deal!



4 star user rating.
Sep 1 2015 2:49PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jul 18 2015 7:06PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 13 2015 6:19AM

Works great, and much quieter than our old one!



5 star user rating.

Jun 14 2015 4:44AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 21 2015 6:46PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 15 2014 10:29AM

So light! And so strong! We have 4 dogs so I'm talking massive hair on the floor and this brush picks it up instantly. AND it is extremely easy to clean.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
CT20 Electric Brush
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)