MD Central Vacuum Since 1961 Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75 ⓘ
Call 1-800-997-2278 Dealer My Order Cart
COVID-19 Notice: We’re shipping as normal. Call & email response times may be delayed.

Deluxe Foam Filter 6x6, Washable

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
143 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Dec 11 2019 5:59AM

Beautiful new filter !! So glad to get rid of the ancient one that came with this system when we bought the house.



5 star user rating.
Nov 15 2019 4:41PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Apr 1 2019 8:14AM

While the filter was of good quality it was not as dense as the original.



5 star user rating.
Jan 24 2019 11:32AM

This filter is just what our olf central vac system needed. Working like new!



5 star user rating.
Jan 17 2019 5:12AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 4 2018 7:34AM

Fast, courteous service



5 star user rating.

Oct 24 2018 6:38AM

Excellent Service!



5 star user rating.

Sep 10 2018 5:14AM

Received items quickly. Exactly what was ordered.



5 star user rating.

Jul 10 2018 7:22AM

Just as promised. Worked perfectly with our central vaccum



5 star user rating.
Jan 29 2018 6:36AM

looks to be high quality, fits perfect, working great



5 star user rating.
Jul 26 2017 1:25PM

Item just as described. Great service



5 star user rating.
Jul 3 2017 7:54AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.

Feb 19 2017 4:56AM

Works as expected, just somewhat overpriced



5 star user rating.

Apr 5 2016 6:42AM

This is exactly the product I hoped it would be. I have needed a replacement for some time but the company who made the original was bought out and I was unsure where to find a similar product.



5 star user rating.

Jan 30 2016 10:51AM

until I got the new filters I did not realize what a poor condition my original filter was in. very glad I got them.



4 star user rating.

Dec 16 2015 2:32AM

Product is not of the same quality as the original filters, but still sufficient to do the job. I've vacuumed twice with the new filters and the product is working well.



5 star user rating.
Sep 23 2015 9:19AM

Works great happy I found your company to replace 15 year old filters! The arrived promptly! Thank you!



5 star user rating.
Sep 7 2015 1:58PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 1 2015 8:11AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 29 2015 3:26AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 5 2015 7:54AM

Working good so far since installing these filters. We just had original foam filters in our system, were 30 years old, disintegrated when touched. Had to find replacement. Found on this site. Perfect replacement, quick shipping and great service and follow up.



5 star user rating.
Apr 18 2015 1:32PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 8 2015 6:48AM

very very good, was happy to fine them and excellant service Thank you!!



5 star user rating.

Feb 1 2015 11:09AM

Finally, some place that not only knew what I needed but had it in stock.



5 star user rating.
Dec 25 2014 3:31AM

Perfect fit. Very satisfied!


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Deluxe Foam Filter 6x6, Washable
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)