MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

Deluxe Dusting Brush Accessory

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
127 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Oct 4 2018 7:13AM

Works great.



5 star user rating.
Feb 15 2017 5:04PM

Works much better on upholstered furniture than original brush. Very happy with quality.



4 star user rating.

Feb 14 2016 5:00AM

I like it for regular dusting, but it doesn't go between the spaces on my stair railing like my old round one did.



4 star user rating.

Feb 7 2016 8:52AM
Comments not provided.


2 star user rating.
Nov 21 2015 2:05PM

If only the brush looked like this photo! The bristles are shorter and thinner on one side than the other. I phoned customer service and a very nice man went and looked in the warehouse. He said they are all like this. I have an older brush I was replacing which was worn but at least had bristles which were even!!

(MD Notes: We have contacted the manufacturer to have this issue resolved.)



5 star user rating.
Nov 7 2015 6:05AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 10 2015 6:47AM

The brushes work great! It was a good addition to my vacuum attachments.



5 star user rating.
Jul 1 2015 9:33AM

We lost the original dusting brush so we are happy to have it back!



5 star user rating.

Jun 12 2015 5:32AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 11 2015 5:48AM

Works great on baseboards and curtains!



5 star user rating.
Jan 30 2015 7:47AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 2 2014 8:14AM

This brush is extremely necessary for furniture and upholstery. Works great! I needed this replacement.



3 star user rating.
Nov 23 2014 6:43AM

nice shape, useful but doubt it will last



5 star user rating.
Nov 22 2014 9:50AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Oct 21 2014 7:22AM

Brush does not fit our beam central vac hose . I will be returning and reordering the correct brush if you have it . My fault in not looking closer at what I ordered . Thank you .



5 star user rating.

Sep 24 2014 6:25AM

Does exactly what it's supposed to do!



5 star user rating.
Sep 16 2014 8:18AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 10 2014 8:39PM

This works really well on baseboards and window sills.



4 star user rating.
Feb 13 2014 5:44AM

Much better than the little round attachment I had been using.



5 star user rating.
Dec 1 2013 11:49AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 25 2013 9:04AM

Simple attachment so it is difficult to get wrong. Nevertheless,it is as advertised and I am satisfied



5 star user rating.

Oct 23 2013 7:55AM

Exactly what we were looking for. Our other brush had just had it! We ordered two but the quality is so good, we may never need the second brush. We are happy.



5 star user rating.
Jul 26 2013 2:41PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jun 27 2013 6:57PM

very good product,reasonable shipping cost, fast delivery to Canada.



5 star user rating.
Feb 8 2013 6:13AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Deluxe Dusting Brush Accessory
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)