Deluxe Dusting Brush Accessory

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
127 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

1 star user rating.

Aug 13 2012 6:21AM

The brush does not work well at all. The one it was to replace will not be replaced by this product. The plastic inside the bristles is to long and the bristles themselves just suck onto themselves and don't allow anything to be sucked into the hose. you need to clean the outside of the bristles after use to remove all the dust. I am not happy with this product.



5 star user rating.

Feb 16 2012 8:18AM

The longer bristles make it good for the wide Plantation Shutters and other items that you don't want to risk scratching. Occasionally, some dust will get caught in the center, but it is easy to remove and keep on going. I just bought a second one to keep upstairs with my new hose. MD is the best place to buy Central Vacuums and accessories. They have always been there for me whenever I had any sort of question or issue.



5 star user rating.

Aug 25 2011 8:29AM

Excellent for general dusting tasks. The very soft bristles can even dust some more fragile items without damaging them.



5 star user rating.
Jul 20 2011 5:02AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jul 13 2011 8:04PM

Very nice brush. Just wish it fit a bit more snug so I don't have to push in the button on the hose to slide it up past the button (so it doesn't fall off).



3 star user rating.
May 17 2011 6:22AM

brush has long fibers and tend to bend over adn plug nozzel



5 star user rating.
Apr 6 2011 4:37AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Mar 30 2011 6:11AM

Does an excellent job when using it on items with light dust on them. In any heavy dusty applications the tool clogs with dust and must be removed and cleaned.



5 star user rating.

Feb 10 2011 10:25AM

Great little brush! Gets into areas that were not quite reachable before.



4 star user rating.
Jan 25 2011 3:41AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 22 2011 8:50AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 11 2011 7:58AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 14 2010 7:21AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 2 2010 9:20AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 25 2010 9:51AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 11 2010 3:40PM

this wider brush really makes a big difference. great quality, well built. looks like it should last for years.



4 star user rating.
Jul 17 2010 7:22AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 1 2010 4:17AM

This accessory works great with our older central vacuum.



2 star user rating.
Apr 28 2010 7:37AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 7 2010 5:28AM
Comments not provided.


1 star user rating.

Mar 22 2010 4:22PM

brush fell apart first time I used it. called customer support they are sent me a new one so far so good.



4 star user rating.
Feb 7 2010 6:51PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 2 2010 11:52AM

Excellent brush. Not all brushes are equal and this one is definitely top of the line. With the soft, dense bristles it is safe and effective to use for dusting fine objects and furniture.

Excellent!



5 star user rating.

Jan 31 2010 2:47PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 5 2010 9:18PM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Deluxe Dusting Brush Accessory
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč