Easy Hose Tote

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
29 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

3 star user rating.
Mar 23 2017 5:35AM

Works well, but it should have a way to stay connected to the hose. Too easy to misplace.



4 star user rating.

Jan 10 2016 9:11AM

The Easy Hose Totes, came quickly and were quite good in quality and size with an easy care handle attached. My only complaint would be that they are made of yellow webbing with Velcro of the same colour and these over time will become dirty and discoloured. Outside of that they are just what I wanted and keep the hoses easy to manage when storing or when moving from area to area to clean.



5 star user rating.

Mar 15 2015 2:32PM

Great item! Glad we bought it!



4 star user rating.

Feb 26 2015 4:32AM

The tote is a great way to handle the unruly hose. It makes removing and returning the hose to the storage rack much easier.



5 star user rating.

Dec 26 2014 8:30AM

Great for carrying the hose up and down stairs. Reduces trip hazard.



5 star user rating.

Jul 18 2014 4:52AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 29 2014 7:23AM

I use this (a second one) for the garage hose. It's very helpful because the actual vac is in an out-of-the way corner. I primarily use the other one (which came with the vac) when I have to take the in-house hose upstairs. It's handier to have two.



5 star user rating.

Jan 4 2014 7:49AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Dec 3 2013 6:29AM

This helps keep the hose together especially once I put it away.



5 star user rating.
Feb 6 2013 6:43AM

Simple, easy to use, inexpensive, brilliant. The size is more than sufficient to wrap around my hose, and makes it much easier to carry around the house.



5 star user rating.

Jan 11 2013 8:21AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 7 2013 4:35AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 7 2012 3:41PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 29 2012 5:36AM

Excellent



5 star user rating.

Nov 14 2011 12:50PM

Great alternative to the hard hose holder for smaller spaces.



5 star user rating.

May 12 2011 4:49AM

I could have made something similar to hold vacuum hoses--but factoring time and materials plus the aggravation of sewing hook & loop fastening materials, I purchased several of this inexpensive item from you. They arrived promptly and are of heavy-duty construction and well-made. I had recently purchased a steam-mop for our ceramic tile floors and found it difficult to store because of the 90º turn of its handle; an extra "hose tote" solved that problem; it supports the weight easily. With the addition of some coordinating black fabric tote bags to hold other attachements, our floor-care is now organized, so both efficient and pleasant to view. Thank you for providing one of life's little things that's making a difference in our home every day.



5 star user rating.
Feb 28 2011 5:08PM

The easy tote makes it very convienient to carry hose from storage rack

.



5 star user rating.
Feb 28 2011 10:26AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 11 2011 8:00AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 22 2010 8:51AM

This works great to keep the hose untangled when hanging on the hook. It also makes it easy to carry from one area of the house to the other without dragging behind me damaging the floors or hose. Makes it flawless for lazy teenagers who would drop and drag the hose. Love It!



5 star user rating.
Aug 24 2010 6:34AM

A space saver. Works well once you get use to handling the new type 30" hose.



5 star user rating.

Jul 2 2010 6:13AM

Simple, effective and just plain practical. Great product that is under the cost of a McDonald's happy meal. Makes transporting your hose through the house and up the stairs much easier. Also works nicely with the hose storage rack.



5 star user rating.

Mar 26 2010 6:53AM

Such a small and inexpensive thing -- but a real bonus for we small people who struggle to haul the hose around the house....another essential accessory to a really marvelous central vac system!



4 star user rating.

Feb 24 2010 5:37AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Feb 2 2010 11:48AM

Nice product (and not much investment in cost). It does make the hose much easier to carry around as one entity (instead of a loose snake). Also makes it easy to hang up and store the hose.

I would say the strip of fuzzy material (not the hook material) could be lengthen by several inches to allow the strap to be drawn up tighter to snug up the entire vacuum hose.

Still, well recommended.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Easy Hose Tote
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)