Electric Hose for Beam Vacuum

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
261 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Jul 6 2021 9:37AM

Great service. However shipping via FedEx second day air to Alaska isn?t necessary



5 star user rating.

May 17 2021 7:45AM

I love this sweeper hose! It replaced my old one, which was not working well and this one is a huge improvement. It's made of a sturdier material it seems so I think it will hold up better. I got the 35' hose even though I feared the suction would be reduced, but the suction is actually great. I highly recommend it.



5 star user rating.

Apr 22 2021 12:34PM

Worked perfectly with our old powerhead with supplied jumper and upper wand.



5 star user rating.
Feb 10 2021 5:43AM

The 35' hose is a big improvement over my old

Excellent quality. A vast improvement over my duct taped

I noticed a vast improvement in the suction and am very happy with the quality of the hose. This was a replacement for a 25 year old duct taped hose. Should have purchased this years ago!



4 star user rating.
Jan 11 2021 11:42AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 9 2020 4:13PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 30 2020 8:22PM

Fits perfectly. Needed help with purchase due to age of my system. Online help was great! Thanks



5 star user rating.
Apr 23 2020 5:03AM

product is working very well; thankkful for your company and the fair prices you charge



5 star user rating.
Apr 16 2020 6:54AM

I love the additional length. It make it so much easier to get the job done!



5 star user rating.

Nov 11 2019 2:44PM

Perfect replacement!



4 star user rating.

Oct 22 2019 10:15AM

I wish that you had sent instructions showing which way I should connect the adaptor to my Rug Master Plus. I was not sure which side to place the extra pin. I suspect that either side is okay, but instructions would be helpful.



5 star user rating.

Apr 17 2019 2:20PM

perfect replacement!



5 star user rating.

Feb 22 2019 5:18AM

Easy retro fit to my old rug beater, works like a dream



5 star user rating.
Feb 2 2019 5:28AM

We have a large house, many children so our vacuum hose is in use sometimes multiple times per day. Lightweight, sturdy, has not kinked yet when in use and extra length from 30' to 35' a plus.



4 star user rating.
Jan 30 2019 5:01AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 16 2018 6:11AM

Customer service was excellent! With their help, I was able to get the correct replacement for my 'old' vacuum hose. When it arrived, another call with Customer Service answered all of my questions. Great company to work with! Thank you for everything!



5 star user rating.
Aug 9 2018 2:55PM

Great customer service, very fast delivery, new hose works without any problems, so much for duct tape



5 star user rating.

Jan 2 2018 7:07AM

Works well and replaces an older hose that was broken. Very happy with the purchase.



5 star user rating.

Jun 28 2017 10:21AM

Everything performed as expected and as promised.



5 star user rating.
Jun 13 2017 8:45AM

I received a very good product that is exactly what I needed. The product is accurately advertised and works well. It was received in the time frame that was listed.



5 star user rating.
Jun 6 2017 6:43AM

Works great! Customer Service was very helpful.



5 star user rating.

Mar 28 2017 9:58AM

The 35' hose works perfectly and was simple to install. It arrived quickly and was in a good, sturdy box.



5 star user rating.

Feb 28 2017 10:29AM

Excellent form, fit and function.



5 star user rating.
Feb 15 2017 4:56PM

Replacement hose fills the bill.



5 star user rating.
Dec 2 2016 8:26AM

Description was accurate. Got just what we needed and wanted. Works great.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Electric Hose for Beam Vacuum
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč