Generic Cord for Electric Power Brush

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
41 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

2 star user rating.
Aug 2 2021 6:37AM

worked ok but cord had to be cut and soldered to old cord which was a springy type cord which allowed handle to be extended. Just wasn't a quick replacement but works if you know how to solder and splice a connection



5 star user rating.
Mar 23 2021 7:56AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 4 2021 3:11PM

Easy installation. Fits like original



5 star user rating.

Dec 22 2020 8:11PM

With some very minor alterations this worked perfectly to replace the one on our hose end that had a broken prong.



5 star user rating.

Jun 25 2020 5:37PM

Little long but better than to short. Worked great with purchased switch. Would purchase products from you again if needed. Thanks



5 star user rating.
May 17 2018 4:43PM

fast service, the right cord for my unit..



5 star user rating.

Mar 29 2018 6:14AM

was exactly what I needed.



5 star user rating.
Sep 13 2017 5:16AM

Product was exactly as described and worked in my Beam vacuum head. Cord was longer than needed for my application, but was easy to cut to the correct length.



5 star user rating.

Apr 7 2017 10:44PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 7 2016 4:47PM

Ordered this cord to replace a broken contact for a Sweep N Groom power brush vacuum head. This was the only site I found that I could buy this after a lot of looking. Order arrived quickly. It was easy to install with a wire crimper to make the new connection.



1 star user rating.
Jul 12 2016 1:56PM

This cord didn't work on my Hayden 201 system as I was told it would. ended up ordering a new power-head.

(MD Notes: We sincerely apologize that this cord did not work on your Hayden 201 power head. All proprietary Hayden parts were discontinued in the fall of 2015. Generic parts are generally compatible with an adapter which we provide free of charge.)



5 star user rating.
Apr 30 2016 11:33AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 5 2016 8:24AM

easy to replace - flawless performance - no outrageous customs and duty charges!



5 star user rating.
Mar 1 2016 4:16PM

very satisfied with prompt delivery and the product.



5 star user rating.

Jan 14 2016 8:52AM

I haven't used it yet but it is exactly what I needed.



1 star user rating.

Nov 8 2015 4:04PM

not the correct part for the stealth II

(MD Notes: We have reached out to the customer to better understand the part that they need. Once we have more information, we will be better able to provide a proper resolution.)



5 star user rating.

Sep 9 2015 3:15PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 28 2015 9:42AM

Fits better than the original part.



5 star user rating.
Apr 10 2015 6:34AM

This will definitely solve the issue of loose pins that happen over years of use. Works perfect



5 star user rating.

Apr 6 2015 8:39AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 19 2015 11:11AM

Works great



5 star user rating.

Jan 22 2015 6:39AM

This replacement cord was easy to install and worked perfectly!



5 star user rating.

Dec 5 2014 7:30AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 4 2014 6:20AM

product worked perfectly and installed easily. I received it in 3 days evan with UPS ground.



4 star user rating.
Oct 29 2014 3:33AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Generic Cord for Electric Power Brush
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč