Skip to content
Shop Products

Generic Cord for Electric Power Brush

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
41 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Sep 21 2014 12:10PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 17 2014 8:40AM

Exactly what I needed in a two part solution to maintain my Stealth rug brush and the power hose. Gas-Pump Handle Electronics and cord needed to be changed after years of usage. The contacts had become worn and corroded. I was worried about costly replacement of the Hose and the Stealth brush, but this very economical alternative was the right choice. Took little time to replace the items on the units. Everything works well and these replacement parts are actually better constructed than the originals and are an improvement on design. Great product!



5 star user rating.
Jul 31 2014 7:09AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 21 2014 5:28AM

Fit perfectly.



5 star user rating.
Jul 3 2014 3:19PM

The part fit perfectly very pleased 5 star



5 star user rating.

Apr 26 2014 6:53PM

Installed the power cord upon arrival, my Beam is back in business.



5 star user rating.

Mar 13 2014 7:02PM

Worked great. Fits well. Easy to install.



5 star user rating.
Jan 29 2014 8:52AM
Comments not provided.


1 star user rating.
Dec 30 2013 5:13AM

Not the correct cord for my stealth II power head. Stuck with something that will cost too much to send back.

(MD Notes: We issued this customer a refund for this item. Please note that the Stealth II does not have an exposed cord that you can replace. The item to order instead would be #406STQ.)



5 star user rating.
Dec 28 2013 5:25AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 26 2013 7:50PM

Had to splice and solder, but it worked and fit great!



5 star user rating.

Dec 16 2013 9:21AM

Works great as a replacement to the original which was charred due to a short for my Beam system. My original cord was 3-prong but the 2-prong system works. That's all that matters! It's extra long so you will have plenty of extra to connect it up.



5 star user rating.
Dec 12 2013 8:54PM

Perfect fit.



5 star user rating.
Dec 6 2013 1:10PM

cord fit Broan power head perfectly.



5 star user rating.

Aug 4 2013 4:57AM

I was very pleased with the cord. More than enough length to work with.



5 star user rating.

Jul 8 2013 5:23AM

Perfect match to old cord. Works great.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Generic Cord for Electric Power Brush
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč