Electric Vacuum Hose

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
809 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

May 3 2021 5:58PM

Best place to buy all the accessories I need for my central vacuum!



5 star user rating.
Apr 19 2021 5:18AM

Quality construction. Worked flawlessly.



5 star user rating.

Apr 19 2021 5:14AM

Great replacement hose over what came with our house originally. The rotating handle is a large improvement.



5 star user rating.
Apr 12 2021 5:22AM

The vacuum hose is working well. Just as the seller said, it fit perfectly with my system. The hose is made with a strong quality material that doesn't collapse.



5 star user rating.
Mar 15 2021 6:36PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 1 2021 6:06AM

This hose fit perfectly and I was impressed with how fast it got to me!



5 star user rating.
Feb 27 2021 5:58PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 24 2021 5:38AM

Hose is a little stiffer than the original but that is not a bad thing.



5 star user rating.
Feb 22 2021 6:29AM

Well made, a bit lighter then the original which is nice for hauling it around the house.



5 star user rating.
Feb 17 2021 2:01PM

Great service. Quality products. First hose was good for 12 years.



5 star user rating.
Feb 17 2021 5:38AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 10 2021 4:12PM

Very pleased with all aspects of transaction. Smooth and timely.



5 star user rating.
Feb 10 2021 5:14AM

Works as advertised



5 star user rating.
Feb 9 2021 7:59AM

Great product. Good price Quick shipping



5 star user rating.

Feb 9 2021 6:12AM

Perfect fit! Your website provided all the information I needed to choose the correct replacement hose for our Stealth central vacuum system. Product arrived on time and complete with no damage. Thank you, MD Central Vacuum



5 star user rating.
Feb 8 2021 7:09AM

Great product to replace our very very old falling apart hose. Great with the nozzle type handle.



5 star user rating.

Feb 4 2021 1:28PM

This company was excellent in helping me solve my problems in replacing vacuum parts. They sent out parts for me to try, gave me options to contact competitors. In the end I was happy to purchase from MD because they went the extrra measure to make things right for me, not just for them.



5 star user rating.
Jan 27 2021 6:44AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 26 2021 7:47AM

Absolutely love this hose. Wish I had purchased in the beginning. I have been pleased with all my purchases over the years with MD. But this is my favorite. I would not have splurged with out the promotional discount because I am a tight wad. So glad I was enticed by the sale.



5 star user rating.
Jan 25 2021 7:07AM

I am very pleased with the hose. Light weight and easy to use.



5 star user rating.
Dec 30 2020 8:11AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Dec 30 2020 7:08AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 29 2020 2:42PM

Good and reasonable



5 star user rating.

Dec 28 2020 6:00AM

Great replacement



5 star user rating.
Dec 21 2020 10:36AM

The website is detailed enough to select the right purchase the first time. Easy to order and the product fits nicely.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Electric Vacuum Hose
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč