MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

Electric Vacuum Hose

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
734 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Nov 27 2019 8:13AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Nov 5 2019 11:50AM

The hose didn't fit my system, but they were very helpful in my returning the item.



5 star user rating.

Nov 4 2019 2:48PM

perfect!!



5 star user rating.
Nov 4 2019 1:22PM

Works like new with my 15 year old Beam. So glad I could find one. Quick delivery too.



5 star user rating.

Oct 24 2019 7:41AM

my direct connect hose made logistics so much simpler since I no longer needed to hunt for a nearby outlet and trip over electrical connections. If you go for the regular package of accessories, it will include the clunkier plug-in hose. I encourage everyone to buy the items separately so as to get the easier to use hose



5 star user rating.
Oct 10 2019 3:16PM

I have been ordering vacuum parts from you for years and have only the best experience! My items always arrive in a timely matter and well packaged. Your operators are kind and efficient. I never look elsewhere when needing vacuum parts! Thank you!



5 star user rating.

Sep 24 2019 3:41PM

Just want I ordered works great and replaced the same hose that was arcing at the plug and finally blew the fuse at the inlet valve end.



5 star user rating.
Aug 14 2019 6:51AM

The people on the phone were helpful and I got exactly what I needed. Thank you!



4 star user rating.

Aug 6 2019 10:56AM

I purchased this as a replacement for the 18 year old AB-27 hose that came with my Beam whole house system. It is about 3 or 4 feet longer than the original which is quite convenient and stops me from having to move the hose so much. It also is kinkless which is a large blessing. The one negative is that the hose nozzel does not connect with the receiptical on the metal vac tube which connects to the carpet brush head with one motion. Now, I have to connect the gas pump nozzle to the gas pump nozzle then plug in the power cable to the nozzle head. Not a huge deal but inconvenient. When I get some time I will search for a metal tube that will connect with the gas pump handle with on motion. For this reason, I give it four stars.....well, maybe 4 3/4.



5 star user rating.
Aug 1 2019 6:39AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 25 2019 7:40AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 22 2019 9:00AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jul 11 2019 11:08PM

website was easy to understand

no hassles is what I wanted



5 star user rating.

Jul 9 2019 5:16AM

Received replacement hose in timely manner, but missing was the adapter plug that I needed in order to use the vacuum. I called and it was sent out promptly. Price of the hose was 2/3 of what I would have to pay at Beam store. The vacuum is working great and I am pleased.



5 star user rating.
Jul 8 2019 5:17AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 3 2019 9:12AM
Comments not provided.


1 star user rating.

May 12 2019 4:22AM

Within a week of receiving my $200+ hose the small connecting pin which holds the hose to the wand broke. I sent an email to the company and was told by a Mr. Dominique Dominguez that they would immediately send a replacement part.. After two weeks without receiving the part, I sent a followup email to Mr. Dominguez which was ignored to this date which is six weeks after my order. My opinion now is that I was lied to the first time and they were stalling, waiting for my charge to clear.

(MD Notes: We apologize that you did not receive the follow-up email sent to you. We shipped the replacement part as promised on 5/9 and it is out for delivery today, 05/14. It takes only moments for your cc charge to clear and we would never hold warranty items for that purpose.)



5 star user rating.
Apr 23 2019 8:20AM

Wonderful! Feels like I have an increased air flow!!



5 star user rating.
Apr 18 2019 11:03AM

Perfect! Fast delivery!



5 star user rating.
Apr 17 2019 6:17AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Apr 14 2019 6:29AM

This new hose seems to be a different material making it stiffer but still is fully functional. I did make a mistake by not buying the longer hose. I should have measured the old one that broke. I can still reach every where but need to stretch a bit.



5 star user rating.
Mar 29 2019 5:15AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 28 2019 5:16AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 18 2019 11:17AM

Awesome customer service!! Love my new vacuum hose. Thanks



4 star user rating.

Mar 13 2019 6:46PM

We still have not received our full order which included a sock for the hose and we?ve been charged for it!!! When will we get it??? I?ve called several times.? we are happy with the hose. Please respond again on the hose charge. I?m tired of calling.

(BIV Notes: customer has been contacted regarding back order update.)


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Electric Vacuum Hose
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)