Electric Vacuum Hose

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
711 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Mar 18 2019 11:17AM

Awesome customer service!! Love my new vacuum hose. Thanks



4 star user rating.

Mar 13 2019 6:46PM

We still have not received our full order which included a sock for the hose and we?ve been charged for it!!! When will we get it??? I?ve called several times.? we are happy with the hose. Please respond again on the hose charge. I?m tired of calling.

(BIV Notes: customer has been contacted regarding back order update.)



5 star user rating.
Feb 25 2019 5:29AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 22 2019 11:19AM

works like a charm



5 star user rating.

Feb 21 2019 11:01AM

They knew their products and my system very well. Solved my problem quickly and delivered the products I ordered very quickly. Great folks to work with!



5 star user rating.
Feb 16 2019 8:40AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 15 2019 5:28AM

This product was better than the OEM



4 star user rating.
Feb 12 2019 5:46AM

Quick shipping, well built. Seems to improve suction and slides around corners easily. Only drawback is when untwisting it does kink once and awhile.

(BIV Notes: Please ensure you are storing the hose properly on the wall in 3-4 large winds to cut down on the possibility of kinking. When you first receive your hose it will be tightly coiled in the box, you will want to lay flat, outstretched on the ground for 24-48 hours to acclimate for best results.)



5 star user rating.
Feb 7 2019 2:54PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 4 2019 9:03AM

It was the right product and it is working great!



5 star user rating.
Dec 24 2018 7:07AM

Lightweight and easy to maneuver. Paired with pretty protective cover it looks great and glides along the floor.



5 star user rating.

Dec 12 2018 5:24AM

This was more of a gift for my cleaning lady than ourselves. Having to trek up 2 flights of stairs to get the only hose in the home was annoying to say the least. Now with a hose on the top and bottom floors, my cleaning lady has never been happier. Thank you MD!



3 star user rating.
Dec 11 2018 4:51AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Dec 3 2018 10:00AM

I bought this to replace my old corded hose. It works very well and I especially like the on/off switch on the handle which my old one did not have. The only slightly annoying thing is that it has to be in the vacuum outlet just so to turn on. At first I thought it did not work, but after wiggling it around and turning it a bit it began to work.



5 star user rating.
Nov 27 2018 5:41AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 17 2018 1:16PM

Received my new vacuum hose is a timely manner. Very happy with it!



5 star user rating.
Nov 12 2018 7:09AM

Shipped promptly and arrived on schedule. Item is as advertised.



5 star user rating.
Nov 6 2018 5:36AM

The hose was exactly what I needed. When I ordered the hose I had a discount code that showed in the ordering process but when I placed the order, the discount was not applied and I was charged the full amount. I sent an email to the company and received a personal response the next business day and a credit back shortly thereafter. It was nice to deal with a real person who showed the true meaning of customer service.



5 star user rating.
Oct 19 2018 2:32PM

This hose almost exactly matched the original equipment and works perfectly. Good quality.



5 star user rating.

Oct 16 2018 11:13AM

Vacuum Hose is working like new and was delivered as promised. Good job to MD .



5 star user rating.
Oct 8 2018 7:15PM

Excellent service



5 star user rating.

Sep 25 2018 5:20AM

The handle on the hose was not compatible with our accessories so we had to return it. The customer service was excellent in all phases including a prompt refund. I would purchase from them again.



4 star user rating.
Sep 4 2018 6:57PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 13 2018 8:02PM

MD customer for 20 + years . Stealth product is good quality. The website is so easy to use for ordering parts. Much easier than going to a store.



5 star user rating.

Aug 6 2018 5:42AM

This hose is probably better than the original and love the longer length. Great product.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Electric Vacuum Hose
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)