COVID-19 Notice: We’re shipping as normal. Call & email response times may be delayed.

Electric Vacuum Hose

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
754 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Jun 10 2020 4:48PM

An essential item for remodel or new construction.



5 star user rating.
Jun 9 2020 7:12AM

Product (vacuum hose) delivered very quickly and was exactly as advertised.



5 star user rating.
Mar 31 2020 9:17AM

Product was as described and arrived in only a few days.



5 star user rating.
Mar 26 2020 10:17AM

As described with super fast shipping.



5 star user rating.
Mar 25 2020 10:43AM

Works well. Be aware that different manufacturers have slightly different sizes for the hose part that fits into the wall resulting in intermittent electrical connection, meaning your vacuum turns on and off. Not good. This one fits snugly.



5 star user rating.
Mar 25 2020 8:59AM

As advertised



5 star user rating.
Mar 18 2020 7:10PM

Great vacuum. Good quality. Second one I have purchased.



5 star user rating.
Mar 14 2020 1:03PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 9 2020 5:13AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 26 2020 7:13PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 20 2020 6:23AM

It was time to replace our hose and this one, with the protective 'sock' will hopefully extend the life of the hose. We're happy with our purchase.



5 star user rating.
Jan 31 2020 6:32AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 25 2020 6:44AM

Fast shipping! New hose and handle working great!!



1 star user rating.
Jan 23 2020 4:06PM

I was very disappointed with the new hose that I received. When I went to use it for the first time I heard an air leak coming from the hose and noticed that the hose had a 2 inch rip in it. I was also not happy with the quality of the hose it seemed to kink very easily. It was nothing like the hose that I had for 20 years. I returned the hose and asked for my money back which I have not yet received

(MD Notes: We regret to hear this hose did not work out. A full refund was processed as promised.)



5 star user rating.
Jan 10 2020 5:53AM

No problems. Excellent product



5 star user rating.
Jan 1 2020 1:04PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 25 2019 7:41PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Dec 25 2019 7:08AM

Was told it would be delivered on Friday 12/6. Then it was Saturday, then it was Monday. Not good service, in particular when this hose was critically needed to vacuum my home, given we have 2 large digs!



5 star user rating.
Dec 24 2019 9:10AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Dec 10 2019 8:14AM

Perfect fit and big difference in handling and power



5 star user rating.
Nov 27 2019 8:13AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Nov 5 2019 11:50AM

The hose didn't fit my system, but they were very helpful in my returning the item.



5 star user rating.

Nov 4 2019 2:48PM

perfect!!



5 star user rating.
Nov 4 2019 1:22PM

Works like new with my 15 year old Beam. So glad I could find one. Quick delivery too.



5 star user rating.

Oct 24 2019 7:41AM

my direct connect hose made logistics so much simpler since I no longer needed to hunt for a nearby outlet and trip over electrical connections. If you go for the regular package of accessories, it will include the clunkier plug-in hose. I encourage everyone to buy the items separately so as to get the easier to use hose


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Electric Vacuum Hose
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)