Electric Vacuum Hose Customer Reviews

Electric Vacuum Hose

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
828 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Aug 24 2021 6:40AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 18 2021 2:04PM

worked great



4 star user rating.
Aug 17 2021 12:39PM

I'm not giving it a 5-star rating yet as I hope this one lasts longer than my last. After 2 years, the hose split. But the suction is wonderful and what I expeect.



5 star user rating.

Aug 17 2021 10:06AM

This is a review of the 30' hose. It is much lighter and easier to move around and store than our original hose. Also, the sock seems to be more securely attached.



5 star user rating.

Jul 21 2021 1:44PM

Works perfectly. Our old hose was cracked and leaking. Nice replacement.



5 star user rating.
Jul 12 2021 8:58AM

Quick service, works great!



5 star user rating.
Jun 23 2021 9:24AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 27 2021 11:44AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 25 2021 7:36PM

Love it!!



5 star user rating.
May 19 2021 2:28PM

Hose works great!



5 star user rating.

May 19 2021 12:23PM

The 35' hose I received is a perfect replacement for my 15 year old Stealth hose which developed a short somewhere within. The handle is just a tad smaller I believe but more comfortable. The hose sock fits perfectly and was easy to install. Our MD central vac system is 15 years old and still running like new. Great products and company.



5 star user rating.

May 3 2021 5:58PM

Best place to buy all the accessories I need for my central vacuum!



5 star user rating.
Apr 19 2021 5:18AM

Quality construction. Worked flawlessly.



5 star user rating.

Apr 19 2021 5:14AM

Great replacement hose over what came with our house originally. The rotating handle is a large improvement.



5 star user rating.
Apr 12 2021 5:22AM

The vacuum hose is working well. Just as the seller said, it fit perfectly with my system. The hose is made with a strong quality material that doesn't collapse.



5 star user rating.
Mar 15 2021 6:36PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 1 2021 6:06AM

This hose fit perfectly and I was impressed with how fast it got to me!



5 star user rating.
Feb 27 2021 5:58PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 24 2021 5:38AM

Hose is a little stiffer than the original but that is not a bad thing.



5 star user rating.
Feb 22 2021 6:29AM

Well made, a bit lighter then the original which is nice for hauling it around the house.



5 star user rating.
Feb 17 2021 2:01PM

Great service. Quality products. First hose was good for 12 years.



5 star user rating.
Feb 17 2021 5:38AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 10 2021 4:12PM

Very pleased with all aspects of transaction. Smooth and timely.



5 star user rating.
Feb 10 2021 5:14AM

Works as advertised



5 star user rating.
Feb 9 2021 7:59AM

Great product. Good price Quick shipping


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Electric Vacuum Hose
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč