Skip to content
Shop Products

Electric Vacuum Hose

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
847 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Jun 22 2022 8:58AM

Fit well fast service like your kindness thanks



4 star user rating.
Jun 21 2022 9:17AM

The handle has a slight loose wiggly feel, that's my only complaint. the hose is improved over my old one.



5 star user rating.

Jun 21 2022 7:04AM

35 ft is a bit unwieldy. anxious to see if it reaches more corners. new hose is good quality, tight fit to all connections. and works well. thanks!



5 star user rating.

Jun 14 2022 5:14AM

Used a couple times and it works perfect with my system and attachments. Thank you for your ?chat? advice on which hose I should purchase. Price seemed high, but if this doesn?t crack apart like the one I bought locally, It will be worth the extra cost.



5 star user rating.

Jun 9 2022 8:01AM

Great quality and fit my existing system.



5 star user rating.
May 19 2022 2:08PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 27 2022 7:15AM

I love the long hose and it?s smaller diameter (compared to our previous hose).My wife and I are very pleased with this product,



5 star user rating.
Apr 25 2022 5:59AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 18 2022 4:24PM

Just received package,can?t thank you enough for a fast shipping and delivery,product is in an excellent condition and working well.

Thank you!



5 star user rating.
Jan 24 2022 7:23AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 29 2021 7:59AM

Satisfied with quality of the product!



5 star user rating.
Dec 27 2021 5:50AM

High quality. Works great.



5 star user rating.
Dec 21 2021 7:36PM

It seems to be working great. Very durable.



5 star user rating.

Dec 20 2021 6:17PM

Hose was identical to the one I replaced. Solved my problem.



5 star user rating.
Dec 13 2021 6:27AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 2 2021 4:31PM

Lighter than the old one being replaced after 16 years, and works just as well. Seamless change.



5 star user rating.
Oct 12 2021 6:10AM

Excellent customer service



5 star user rating.
Sep 20 2021 11:27AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.
Sep 20 2021 5:27AM

This is the second hose we have purchased. The switch had gone out on two of them.



5 star user rating.
Aug 24 2021 6:40AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 18 2021 2:04PM

worked great



4 star user rating.
Aug 17 2021 12:39PM

I'm not giving it a 5-star rating yet as I hope this one lasts longer than my last. After 2 years, the hose split. But the suction is wonderful and what I expeect.



5 star user rating.

Aug 17 2021 10:06AM

This is a review of the 30' hose. It is much lighter and easier to move around and store than our original hose. Also, the sock seems to be more securely attached.



5 star user rating.

Jul 21 2021 1:44PM

Works perfectly. Our old hose was cracked and leaking. Nice replacement.



5 star user rating.
Jul 12 2021 8:58AM

Quick service, works great!


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Electric Vacuum Hose
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč