Electric Vacuum Hose

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
702 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Jan 4 2019 9:03AM

It was the right product and it is working great!



5 star user rating.
Dec 24 2018 7:07AM

Lightweight and easy to maneuver. Paired with pretty protective cover it looks great and glides along the floor.



5 star user rating.

Dec 12 2018 5:24AM

This was more of a gift for my cleaning lady than ourselves. Having to trek up 2 flights of stairs to get the only hose in the home was annoying to say the least. Now with a hose on the top and bottom floors, my cleaning lady has never been happier. Thank you MD!



3 star user rating.
Dec 11 2018 4:51AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Dec 3 2018 10:00AM

I bought this to replace my old corded hose. It works very well and I especially like the on/off switch on the handle which my old one did not have. The only slightly annoying thing is that it has to be in the vacuum outlet just so to turn on. At first I thought it did not work, but after wiggling it around and turning it a bit it began to work.



5 star user rating.
Nov 27 2018 5:41AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 17 2018 1:16PM

Received my new vacuum hose is a timely manner. Very happy with it!



5 star user rating.
Nov 12 2018 7:09AM

Shipped promptly and arrived on schedule. Item is as advertised.



5 star user rating.
Nov 6 2018 5:36AM

The hose was exactly what I needed. When I ordered the hose I had a discount code that showed in the ordering process but when I placed the order, the discount was not applied and I was charged the full amount. I sent an email to the company and received a personal response the next business day and a credit back shortly thereafter. It was nice to deal with a real person who showed the true meaning of customer service.



5 star user rating.
Oct 19 2018 2:32PM

This hose almost exactly matched the original equipment and works perfectly. Good quality.



5 star user rating.

Oct 16 2018 11:13AM

Vacuum Hose is working like new and was delivered as promised. Good job to MD .



5 star user rating.
Oct 8 2018 7:15PM

Excellent service



5 star user rating.

Sep 25 2018 5:20AM

The handle on the hose was not compatible with our accessories so we had to return it. The customer service was excellent in all phases including a prompt refund. I would purchase from them again.



4 star user rating.
Sep 4 2018 6:57PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 13 2018 8:02PM

MD customer for 20 + years . Stealth product is good quality. The website is so easy to use for ordering parts. Much easier than going to a store.



5 star user rating.

Aug 6 2018 5:42AM

This hose is probably better than the original and love the longer length. Great product.



4 star user rating.

Jul 31 2018 6:34AM

In the first use of this product I thought it was very good. It?s seem to add increased power and suction to my unit. I previously had a 30 foot and adding the extra 5 foot means less switching between outlets. I noticed the material of the hose appeared to be thinner and although is flexible now I wonder about longevity. In the short term definitely an improvement but we?ll see.



5 star user rating.
Jul 18 2018 6:19AM

big hose-does the job-really sucks! I love my built in vacuum system.



5 star user rating.

Jul 17 2018 7:48AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jun 12 2018 4:26PM

Dedicated electric plug is improvement, But 2 prong connection near handle for cleaning brush remains less than firm, I again have to use a flexible tie to get steady rotation. Also, all I needed was handle switch, not handle and hose.



5 star user rating.

Jun 12 2018 11:54AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jun 1 2018 8:23AM

Material hose is made from is less robust, and less flexible, than before.



4 star user rating.
May 9 2018 2:40PM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.
May 9 2018 11:04AM

The hose is awesome, but the sock got a run in it 3 feet long within a week. I like the sock better than the type I had on my last hose of the same brand, but it may be less durable rubbing against furniture and other items. Or maybe it had a flaw in the fabric. I'm not sure.

(MD Notes: We have reached out to the customer to remedy the issue.)



5 star user rating.

May 8 2018 8:07AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Electric Vacuum Hose
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)