Electric Vacuum Hose

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
837 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Dec 29 2021 7:59AM

Satisfied with quality of the product!



5 star user rating.
Dec 27 2021 5:50AM

High quality. Works great.



5 star user rating.
Dec 21 2021 7:36PM

It seems to be working great. Very durable.



5 star user rating.

Dec 20 2021 6:17PM

Hose was identical to the one I replaced. Solved my problem.



5 star user rating.
Dec 13 2021 6:27AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 2 2021 4:31PM

Lighter than the old one being replaced after 16 years, and works just as well. Seamless change.



5 star user rating.
Oct 12 2021 6:10AM

Excellent customer service



5 star user rating.
Sep 20 2021 11:27AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.
Sep 20 2021 5:27AM

This is the second hose we have purchased. The switch had gone out on two of them.



5 star user rating.
Aug 24 2021 6:40AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 18 2021 2:04PM

worked great



4 star user rating.
Aug 17 2021 12:39PM

I'm not giving it a 5-star rating yet as I hope this one lasts longer than my last. After 2 years, the hose split. But the suction is wonderful and what I expeect.



5 star user rating.

Aug 17 2021 10:06AM

This is a review of the 30' hose. It is much lighter and easier to move around and store than our original hose. Also, the sock seems to be more securely attached.



5 star user rating.

Jul 21 2021 1:44PM

Works perfectly. Our old hose was cracked and leaking. Nice replacement.



5 star user rating.
Jul 12 2021 8:58AM

Quick service, works great!



5 star user rating.
Jun 23 2021 9:24AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 27 2021 11:44AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 25 2021 7:36PM

Love it!!



5 star user rating.
May 19 2021 2:28PM

Hose works great!



5 star user rating.

May 19 2021 12:23PM

The 35' hose I received is a perfect replacement for my 15 year old Stealth hose which developed a short somewhere within. The handle is just a tad smaller I believe but more comfortable. The hose sock fits perfectly and was easy to install. Our MD central vac system is 15 years old and still running like new. Great products and company.



5 star user rating.

May 3 2021 5:58PM

Best place to buy all the accessories I need for my central vacuum!



5 star user rating.
Apr 19 2021 5:18AM

Quality construction. Worked flawlessly.



5 star user rating.

Apr 19 2021 5:14AM

Great replacement hose over what came with our house originally. The rotating handle is a large improvement.



5 star user rating.
Apr 12 2021 5:22AM

The vacuum hose is working well. Just as the seller said, it fit perfectly with my system. The hose is made with a strong quality material that doesn't collapse.



5 star user rating.
Mar 15 2021 6:36PM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Electric Vacuum Hose
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč