Electric Vacuum Hose

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
764 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Dec 30 2020 8:11AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Dec 30 2020 7:08AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 29 2020 2:42PM

Good and reasonable



5 star user rating.

Dec 28 2020 6:00AM

Great replacement



5 star user rating.
Dec 21 2020 10:36AM

The website is detailed enough to select the right purchase the first time. Easy to order and the product fits nicely.



5 star user rating.

Dec 21 2020 5:50AM

Excellent replacement for my 24 year old 30 foot hose. The handle is easier to hold and I am very happy that I went with hose that is 5 feet longer.



5 star user rating.

Dec 16 2020 6:33AM

Would definitely purchase from this company again. Sent exactly what I wanted in record time with no hassles. Product was exactly as described in ad.



5 star user rating.

Dec 8 2020 3:51PM

Product as described. Arrived here is a decent amount of time. very happy will use this service again if necessary.



5 star user rating.

Jun 10 2020 4:48PM

An essential item for remodel or new construction.



5 star user rating.
Jun 9 2020 7:12AM

Product (vacuum hose) delivered very quickly and was exactly as advertised.



5 star user rating.
Apr 14 2020 9:00AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 14 2020 8:08AM

We always get good products from this company and decent shipping times.



5 star user rating.
Mar 31 2020 9:17AM

Product was as described and arrived in only a few days.



5 star user rating.
Mar 26 2020 10:17AM

As described with super fast shipping.



5 star user rating.
Mar 25 2020 10:43AM

Works well. Be aware that different manufacturers have slightly different sizes for the hose part that fits into the wall resulting in intermittent electrical connection, meaning your vacuum turns on and off. Not good. This one fits snugly.



5 star user rating.
Mar 25 2020 8:59AM

As advertised



5 star user rating.
Mar 18 2020 7:10PM

Great vacuum. Good quality. Second one I have purchased.



5 star user rating.
Mar 14 2020 1:03PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 9 2020 5:13AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 26 2020 7:13PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 20 2020 6:23AM

It was time to replace our hose and this one, with the protective 'sock' will hopefully extend the life of the hose. We're happy with our purchase.



5 star user rating.
Jan 31 2020 6:32AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 25 2020 6:44AM

Fast shipping! New hose and handle working great!!



1 star user rating.
Jan 23 2020 4:06PM

I was very disappointed with the new hose that I received. When I went to use it for the first time I heard an air leak coming from the hose and noticed that the hose had a 2 inch rip in it. I was also not happy with the quality of the hose it seemed to kink very easily. It was nothing like the hose that I had for 20 years. I returned the hose and asked for my money back which I have not yet received

(MD Notes: We regret to hear this hose did not work out. A full refund was processed as promised.)



5 star user rating.
Jan 10 2020 5:53AM

No problems. Excellent product


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Electric Vacuum Hose
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč