Skip to content
Shop Products

Electric Vacuum Hose

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
855 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Dec 5 2022 9:28AM

Excellent!!! This hose is so efficient. Our old hose was still working but was going on and off. This new one performs much better and more powerful. We could not be happier with this product



4 star user rating.

Nov 14 2022 8:18AM

I ordered a replacement hose for my central vac. The first hose failed the first time I used it. I sent a note to customer service. I received an immediate reply back. I returned the defective hose and received a replacement hose at no cost. The new hose is working fine now.



5 star user rating.
Oct 5 2022 5:49AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 6 2022 10:10AM

Have dealt with your company over many years and orders. Have never been disappointed. Keep up the good work.



5 star user rating.
Aug 23 2022 5:11AM

Fits very well and feels sturdier.



5 star user rating.

Aug 9 2022 5:13AM

Hose works great. It seems to be more kink-resistant than the hose it replaced (developed an electrical fail after eight years).



5 star user rating.
Aug 4 2022 9:00AM

The young woman I talked to was spot on. Problem wasn't w/the hose but the unit itself. Once I pushed a button that I didn't know was there, everything worked fine. Unfortunately, I'd already tossed the 17 year old old hose which was still in good shape. But now have a nice new hose anyway.



5 star user rating.
Jul 27 2022 9:20PM

I am very pleased with the replacement Electric Vacuum Hose, your excellent service and prompt delivery.

Thank you, Margaret



5 star user rating.
Jun 22 2022 8:58AM

Fit well fast service like your kindness thanks



4 star user rating.
Jun 21 2022 9:17AM

The handle has a slight loose wiggly feel, that's my only complaint. the hose is improved over my old one.



5 star user rating.

Jun 21 2022 7:04AM

35 ft is a bit unwieldy. anxious to see if it reaches more corners. new hose is good quality, tight fit to all connections. and works well. thanks!



5 star user rating.

Jun 14 2022 5:14AM

Used a couple times and it works perfect with my system and attachments. Thank you for your ?chat? advice on which hose I should purchase. Price seemed high, but if this doesn?t crack apart like the one I bought locally, It will be worth the extra cost.



5 star user rating.

Jun 9 2022 8:01AM

Great quality and fit my existing system.



5 star user rating.
May 19 2022 2:08PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 27 2022 7:15AM

I love the long hose and it?s smaller diameter (compared to our previous hose).My wife and I are very pleased with this product,



5 star user rating.
Apr 25 2022 5:59AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 18 2022 4:24PM

Just received package,can?t thank you enough for a fast shipping and delivery,product is in an excellent condition and working well.

Thank you!



5 star user rating.
Jan 24 2022 7:23AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 29 2021 7:59AM

Satisfied with quality of the product!



5 star user rating.
Dec 27 2021 5:50AM

High quality. Works great.



5 star user rating.
Dec 21 2021 7:36PM

It seems to be working great. Very durable.



5 star user rating.

Dec 20 2021 6:17PM

Hose was identical to the one I replaced. Solved my problem.



5 star user rating.
Dec 13 2021 6:27AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 2 2021 4:31PM

Lighter than the old one being replaced after 16 years, and works just as well. Seamless change.



5 star user rating.
Oct 12 2021 6:10AM

Excellent customer service


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Electric Vacuum Hose
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč