Skip to content
Shop Products

12ft Extension Hose - Double your Cleaning Area.

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
109 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Feb 9 2016 5:40AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 1 2016 1:04PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 4 2016 8:22AM

The product seems to be & do what the literature states.



5 star user rating.

Dec 10 2015 3:31AM

I bought two of these, the placement of the central vacuum would not allow me to reach the furthest areas of my home. I would like to see some kind of device that would lock them together (I used duct tape). Other than that, perfect fit, great value and works great.



1 star user rating.

Oct 6 2015 7:18AM

The catalog said it would fit 99% of hoses. It should read it does not fit direct plug hoses. Very aggravating to have to pay additional shipping and there is no replacement for it.

(MD Notes: We have reached out to this customer regarding the additional shipping fees incurred.)



5 star user rating.
Sep 12 2015 5:22AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 28 2015 2:31AM

Meets our need



5 star user rating.

Jun 24 2015 6:37AM

Needed this to be able to reach a rug on the deck. Gave us the required length for this and other areas just out of reach.



5 star user rating.
Jun 22 2015 7:29PM

Extension hose works great. Just what we needed.



5 star user rating.

Jun 22 2015 5:57PM

Excellent quality, good value and does the job.



5 star user rating.

Jun 21 2015 6:02AM

very useful.



5 star user rating.

Apr 20 2015 7:20AM

Excellent service, quick shipping, great price. Hose is well made and allows that extra reach we needed.



5 star user rating.

Apr 16 2015 9:08AM

Great! I can now access rooms that were too far for the original hose. :)



4 star user rating.

Apr 13 2015 8:45PM

I am very pleased with the 12 ft extension piece I received. I can now reach the end of my bonus room up above the garage. To make it a perfect 5 it would be nice to be able to color match it with the original hose--which might be impossible--and to sell a sleeve that fits a 12 ft extension. But I guess to I might just be to fussy!!!! I am pretty happy however I could find such a thing (the hose) to attach and work great. Thank you



5 star user rating.
Feb 18 2015 9:31AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jan 11 2015 3:36PM

Functions fine. The only problem one might have is that there is nothing to secure the connection between the hoses. They will separate if you stretch the combined hoses too far.



5 star user rating.

Nov 15 2014 7:31AM

Looks and works exactly as advertised.



5 star user rating.

Oct 29 2014 8:38AM

Great simple solution to extending reach of your primary vacuum hose.



5 star user rating.

Sep 15 2014 8:10AM

Morning,

I have to say your Office has been great. Everything is working well, everything fits.

Thank you

Petra Ogner



4 star user rating.
Aug 22 2014 6:02AM

Love that I can reach the porches. I bought a new 35ft hose to replace my 30ft hose and also purchased this 12ft extension hose to reach the far edges of my screened porches. I LOVE IT!!!



5 star user rating.
Jul 18 2014 8:13AM

This worked exactly as I had expected it to. I should have bought one of these years ago. It allows me to get all the way into my RV for cleaning.



5 star user rating.

Jul 3 2014 7:02AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 2 2014 11:05AM

We did an addition to our home, and my hose no longer reached to the far corners to clean. This extension hose has solved my problem. Well made, and I have not had trouble having it come apart as other people have stated. Perfect for my needs!



5 star user rating.

May 27 2014 2:02PM

Now I can even clean the front porch!



5 star user rating.
May 12 2014 12:05PM

This extension works just as advertised and we would recommend it.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
12ft Extension Hose - Double your Cleaning Area.
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč