Long Reach Vacuum Tool

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
9 Reviews, 4.4 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.
Jul 21 2021 12:37PM

I called your customer service prior to ordering to see if your device would fit my Miele, which has a 1-1/4 opening. Your rep was very polite and said if that was the case, that it would fit. However, both openings are exactly the same, so it cannot slip over the Miele opening. I was able to jerry rig an adapter using the cardboard tube from a paper towel roll and duct tape. So it does maintain suction to the end. I would suggest several holes on the side of the main opening to accommodate turning the device vertical for narrower spaces (see the Shark extender).



5 star user rating.

Feb 23 2021 6:37AM

The attachment is perfect for all furniture and appliances that can not be vacuumed or moved.



5 star user rating.

Feb 10 2021 6:44AM

This tool really helps with vacuuming under furniture and cabinets. Also use it to get between tight spaces between the washer, dryer, and freezer. It stores very easily in a corner of a closet.



5 star user rating.
Dec 1 2020 12:34PM

Just what I needed.



4 star user rating.

Sep 15 2020 5:05AM

A good product for those hard to reach places. Slightly thicker, and weaker, than expected so dimensions would be helpful.



5 star user rating.
Sep 14 2020 8:37AM

I absolutely love the extension to reach under my sofa and under the beds. It has been amazing to use. Makes my life so much easier and so easy to use!



4 star user rating.

Sep 14 2020 5:34AM

It works well, except in tight spots where I can't get enough distance from the location to get the extender under the object, such as our laundry room where the freezer is, but in most places, it works great.



5 star user rating.

May 1 2020 5:57AM

removed a bunch of dust and crumbs from underneath the refrigerator and sectional without having to move. worked great. will easily pay for it self extending the life of the fridge by keeping the cooling fins clear



3 star user rating.
Jan 1 2019 4:18AM

Still waiting for flex wand with the other items ordered!!

(MD Notes: Contacting customer again with back order item(s)status.)


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Long Reach Vacuum Tool
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč