Skip to content
Shop Products

Manta Replacement Cloth

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
56 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Apr 21 2021 6:56AM

Purchase when you buy the head so you have a backup.



5 star user rating.
Jan 25 2021 5:13AM

Good quality.



5 star user rating.

Aug 12 2020 12:56PM

See my review for the Manta Mop-head. I have not yet used this refill but I'm sure it will work just as well as the original that was preinstalled on the Manta. Nice setup.



5 star user rating.
Jan 31 2017 5:28AM
Comments not provided.


2 star user rating.

Feb 1 2016 7:52AM

I wish I hadn't purchased this Manta replacement cloth. I was so sure I would like the Manta mop and wanted to have an extra cloth. Here again, having to pay shipping to return is not worth it.

(MD Notes: We have reached out to this customer to ensure satisfaction.)



5 star user rating.
Dec 22 2015 9:18AM

we have hardwood floors throughout the home and the Manta is excellent for cleaning without damaging the floors surface.



5 star user rating.
Apr 1 2015 3:34PM

Haven't used it yet.



1 star user rating.

Feb 9 2015 10:04AM

When vacuuming the dust sticks to the blue mop and need to clean it frequently while vacuuming, does not get corners very well



5 star user rating.

Dec 30 2014 7:32AM

Bought as spare.



5 star user rating.
Sep 16 2014 3:32PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jun 2 2014 6:54AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.
Apr 24 2014 7:50AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 26 2013 5:44AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 16 2013 10:50PM

Works well



5 star user rating.

Dec 28 2012 8:23AM

I bought one of these a few years ago and loved it so much I bought three more. If you have pets, dust or a lot of foot traffic in your home, I highly recommend the Manta Mop. It picks up everything and makes your floors so clean. It is easy to clean. Just run the hose end over it to clean off the dust and pet hair. If it gets too dirty, I just throw it in the wash. Love it!



5 star user rating.

Sep 21 2012 7:33AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 31 2011 3:40AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 29 2011 1:56PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jan 11 2011 8:01AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 27 2010 11:28AM

I wish I had purchased one of these years ago. It's terrific!



5 star user rating.
Dec 6 2010 6:48AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 11 2010 3:46PM

my wife really loves this brush, it covers a lot of territory and beats using a conventional dustmop, hands down. even purchased a extra replacements so we can use it while the other brush is getting cleaned.



5 star user rating.

Jun 26 2010 7:48AM

great product



5 star user rating.
Apr 7 2010 5:29AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 10 2009 6:15AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Manta Replacement Cloth
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč