MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961
ATTENTION: We are still open and shipping from both our warehouses. Rest assured that our warehouse staff are observing all CDC recommended practices. Office staff are working remotely and available for live chat and email support during normal business hours.

Fast Clean Car and Garage Kit

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
15 Reviews, 4.4 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.

Jun 12 2018 5:40AM

This product is exactly as advertised - an inexpensive yet effective tool set for the garage. Works great for cleaning cars and throw rugs. My only criticisms are the lack of a tool holder, and the hose diameter is somewhat narrow resulting in a high-pitched "whistle" at the handle due to the (high) air velocity.



5 star user rating.
Dec 20 2015 1:08PM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.
Nov 9 2015 10:12AM

Have not had the chance to use yet. Plugged into unit and it seems to have good suction



5 star user rating.

Feb 21 2015 11:32AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 23 2014 5:16AM

Very nice



5 star user rating.
Feb 23 2014 6:00AM

Perfect for my needs



5 star user rating.

Oct 27 2012 8:31AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 14 2012 1:20AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 11 2012 5:46AM

Everything it is supposed to do. Works great in the garage.



5 star user rating.
May 18 2012 6:31AM

The hose and everything work great. I wished I would have done this 5 years ago.



5 star user rating.

Mar 29 2012 12:59PM

Just used the Fast Clean Car and Garage Kit for the first time and was NOT disappointed. EVERYTHING fits perfectly. Now I can finally clean the inside of the car WITHOUT fighting the shop vac rolling all over and bouncing off the car. Thanks for a GREAT product.



1 star user rating.

Jan 2 2011 6:54AM

The hose did not fit the central vacuum access slot in the wall. (MD NOTES: It fits 99% of vacuums. Please call us for adapters if it doesn't fit.) najkar@hotmail.com



5 star user rating.

Dec 24 2010 3:12PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 22 2010 4:14AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.

Dec 20 2010 5:17AM

A 5 star product however the nozzle (short one) without the brush, does not properly fit into the hose. Therefore, it is useless. Would appreciate if you would send one along that fits properly. (MD NOTES: We will look into this immediately and take care of any issue for everyone.)


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Fast Clean Car and Garage Kit
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)