MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

Flexible Crevice Tool for all Vacuum Hoses

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
183 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Jul 10 2019 6:13AM

This flexible crevice tool is great. I've used it with my dryer to vacuum excess lint in the filter area, and also to vacuum under various appliances, etc. I highly recommend it.



1 star user rating.

Mar 28 2019 6:18AM

If I could find my slip of paper to return these items I would return them. Hard to get places attachment wasn't able to get where I needed it to get. Pet groomer kit was not comfortable for the dog or me and I have used the sweeper on him before, he likes it but not your attachments.

(BIV Notes: You can easily fill out our online returns form with very little information needed.)



5 star user rating.

Oct 18 2018 10:18AM

love it



5 star user rating.
Oct 17 2018 7:29AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 13 2017 6:50AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 24 2017 5:58AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 5 2017 10:32AM

Cool tool - thought it was going to be thinner though - still can't get under my fridge - have to back online to see it you have one of those! It's useful for many other places though!



5 star user rating.

Jun 25 2017 6:04AM

Great quality, very flexible. Can get under and behind anything.



4 star user rating.
Jun 14 2017 11:12AM

Love, how it gets into small places, that I can't reach with the normal hose attachment. The only problem I have is it kinks easily and makes a high pitch sound when pinched, so at least you know it's not sucking. Also the tip is small so it clogs easily.



5 star user rating.

Mar 16 2017 6:17AM

Super happy with this tool - I've used on our radiators which get so dusty, wand got into all the nooks and crannies. I also cleaned up dryer vent and now my dryer is working better.



5 star user rating.
Jan 31 2017 5:29AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 5 2016 10:43AM

Great for dryer and several other convoluted areas



5 star user rating.
Nov 10 2016 6:42AM

Finally a tool that I can get the dryer lint easily removed!



5 star user rating.
Oct 6 2016 5:44AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 3 2016 6:36AM

Finally, I can clean out my dryer catch!`



4 star user rating.

Feb 1 2016 7:50AM

I have enjoyed using the flexible crevice tool. It's very versatile and helps to get into difficult areas.



5 star user rating.

Jan 22 2016 3:10PM

Just what we were looking for. What took us so long to go back to MD



5 star user rating.

Dec 26 2015 1:41PM

Much better quality than I expected. Not a cheap piece of flexible plastic.



1 star user rating.
Sep 22 2015 5:34AM

The openings are so narrow that anything larger than dust going through jams inside and you need to dismantle the three part tool to clean it. Flexible part does well in getting deep into the dryer, but the lint soon jams the tool as it is too heavy/large for the opening to handle. It does remove the lint eventually. If you are lucky the lint jams at the end and you can just pick it off. If not then dis-assembly and reassembly required every few seconds of action.



5 star user rating.

Jul 6 2015 12:47AM

this thing is great for cars and dryer vents



5 star user rating.
Apr 22 2015 1:50PM

Worked great. Also works well in the dryer.



2 star user rating.

Mar 31 2015 4:51AM

The flexible crevice tool does not work on my refrigerator coils. Very disappointed. It's still too thick to get between them. There is a part where it's thicker and that's what keeps it from sliding in between the coils.



5 star user rating.

Mar 27 2015 3:26AM

I love the Flexible Crevice tool and wish I could have purchased it sooner.

It is the only way to get under large applicances and get the lint out of the

dryer.



5 star user rating.

Mar 15 2015 2:32PM

Excellent purchase! Very glad we bought it!



4 star user rating.
Mar 12 2015 8:36AM

very long


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Flexible Crevice Tool for all Vacuum Hoses
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)