Flexible Crevice Tool for all Vacuum Hoses

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
191 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.
Feb 22 2020 9:04PM

This is a good tool for those odd, can't quite reach places.. like fishing the kitty toys out from under cabinets just high enough to shove a small mouse. Also great under the washer and dryer and the vent.



4 star user rating.
Jun 14 2017 11:12AM

Love, how it gets into small places, that I can't reach with the normal hose attachment. The only problem I have is it kinks easily and makes a high pitch sound when pinched, so at least you know it's not sucking. Also the tip is small so it clogs easily.



4 star user rating.

Feb 1 2016 7:50AM

I have enjoyed using the flexible crevice tool. It's very versatile and helps to get into difficult areas.



4 star user rating.
Mar 12 2015 8:36AM

very long



4 star user rating.
Feb 23 2015 8:28PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jan 21 2015 4:42PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jan 18 2015 6:57AM

Seems to work. Very flexable. My only comment is the size of the tube inside. We like the flat idea and being able to bend it helps cleaning the dryer but lint clogs the tube. still it is a valuable tool.



4 star user rating.

Dec 16 2014 11:58PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Dec 13 2014 8:57AM

I wish it were about 6" longer.



4 star user rating.
Nov 23 2014 10:02AM

No complaints. Flexible Crevice Tool does what it's intended to do. Gave 4 stars instead of 5 because crevice tool nozzle is too big to go down into our laundry dryer lint tray, which was the main purpose of purchasing this device. No fault of yours. Photo is deceiving. Guess I should have measured dryer lint tray dimensions. Oh well.



4 star user rating.

Aug 16 2014 4:46AM

Finally a tool that can clean out the dryer vent thoroughly!



4 star user rating.
Jun 27 2013 9:26PM

Only problem was had to put some masking tape on the metal wand of the vacuum to build up the circumference a little to make the attachment stay on.



4 star user rating.
Feb 22 2013 9:16AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Dec 15 2012 5:29AM

Great tool does need to be longer.



4 star user rating.
Oct 10 2012 5:19AM

This is a handy tool that I purchased specifically to get into the dryer vent. It works well for that and I'm sure I will find other uses.



4 star user rating.
Oct 8 2012 9:58AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Mar 22 2012 9:03AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Sep 30 2011 6:34AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

May 8 2011 9:41PM

Works like a charm



4 star user rating.

Nov 24 2010 7:49AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Nov 17 2010 7:29AM

Love my whole house vacuum and love your customer service, too!



4 star user rating.

Oct 25 2010 9:59AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Oct 2 2010 9:21AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Aug 24 2010 6:35AM

bendable rubber works well. My wife can get to spots she could not reach before.



4 star user rating.

Mar 9 2010 1:16PM

Best use is to get into the dryer lint trap. It is a bit too thick for does narrow under appliance applications. It is flexible enough, but don't expect it to go around right angles or do figure eights.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Flexible Crevice Tool for all Vacuum Hoses
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč