Flexible Crevice Tool for all Vacuum Hoses

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
191 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Apr 8 2020 7:26AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 6 2020 5:35AM

This works great! I wish it were longer, but it got the job done. Yes, it will clog up and you have to pull it out and unclog it, but that's only because of the slim width. It has to be that slim to fit where you need it to go. This is not a flimsy tool that will break easily. Thanks to Central Vacuum for your quick response in filling my order.



5 star user rating.

Mar 24 2020 12:27PM

The flexible crevice tool is awesome! I have reclining sofas and it makes it so much easier to get up under them! Also, good for those hard to reach places behind the headboard & beside the refrigerator!



5 star user rating.
Mar 13 2020 2:38PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 29 2020 5:34AM

I should have ordered this flex tool when we installed the central vac system. It cleans the dryer vent so well and gets into hard to reach ?skinny? places! Highly recommend!



5 star user rating.
Nov 21 2019 10:38AM

I was happy with the order. I am sure it will come in handy



5 star user rating.
Jul 10 2019 6:13AM

This flexible crevice tool is great. I've used it with my dryer to vacuum excess lint in the filter area, and also to vacuum under various appliances, etc. I highly recommend it.



5 star user rating.

Oct 18 2018 10:18AM

love it



5 star user rating.
Oct 17 2018 7:29AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 13 2017 6:50AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Oct 24 2017 5:58AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 5 2017 10:32AM

Cool tool - thought it was going to be thinner though - still can't get under my fridge - have to back online to see it you have one of those! It's useful for many other places though!



5 star user rating.

Jun 25 2017 6:04AM

Great quality, very flexible. Can get under and behind anything.



5 star user rating.

Mar 16 2017 6:17AM

Super happy with this tool - I've used on our radiators which get so dusty, wand got into all the nooks and crannies. I also cleaned up dryer vent and now my dryer is working better.



5 star user rating.
Jan 31 2017 5:29AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 5 2016 10:43AM

Great for dryer and several other convoluted areas



5 star user rating.
Nov 10 2016 6:42AM

Finally a tool that I can get the dryer lint easily removed!



5 star user rating.
Oct 6 2016 5:44AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 3 2016 6:36AM

Finally, I can clean out my dryer catch!`



5 star user rating.

Jan 22 2016 3:10PM

Just what we were looking for. What took us so long to go back to MD



5 star user rating.

Dec 26 2015 1:41PM

Much better quality than I expected. Not a cheap piece of flexible plastic.



5 star user rating.

Jul 6 2015 12:47AM

this thing is great for cars and dryer vents



5 star user rating.
Apr 22 2015 1:50PM

Worked great. Also works well in the dryer.



5 star user rating.

Mar 27 2015 3:26AM

I love the Flexible Crevice tool and wish I could have purchased it sooner.

It is the only way to get under large applicances and get the lint out of the

dryer.



5 star user rating.

Mar 15 2015 2:32PM

Excellent purchase! Very glad we bought it!


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Flexible Crevice Tool for all Vacuum Hoses
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč