Flexible Pipe

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
38 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
May 23 2016 8:47PM
Comments not provided.


2 star user rating.
Sep 17 2015 4:53PM

Hose cut about half a foot short of the length I ordered. I made it work so no big deal in the end.



5 star user rating.

Feb 13 2015 9:22AM

The product was perfect for the application of mating the central unit to the return ducts. High quality and very well constructed. The original flexible hose had all but dis-integrated after 30+ years.



2 star user rating.
Jul 17 2014 5:38AM

Apparently I got the quantity wrong, ordered 3' got 3 inches. Shipping to high.

(MD Notes: We sincerely apologize for the shipping error. We will ship 3' of flexible tubing right away.)



4 star user rating.
Jan 13 2014 10:01PM

Looks like good quality product. I cut mine to the desired lengths with a hacksaw and then cleaned up the cut with a pair of scissors. I used hose clamps to clamp it to pvc pipe sections glued into pvc fittings.



5 star user rating.

Nov 11 2013 5:33AM

Did not use this item yet



5 star user rating.
Oct 29 2013 9:18AM

very good quality



5 star user rating.

Aug 5 2013 6:21AM

Worked perfectly for our needs- I could only get a 4 foot length at my local retailer, but being able to order an 8 foot length here was a huge help for our Central Vac project! Thanks!



5 star user rating.

Mar 18 2013 7:04AM

Great way to buy flex pipe (by the foot). Very fast shipping.



5 star user rating.
Dec 3 2012 9:25AM

The flexible pipe is a dream come true.



5 star user rating.
Oct 27 2012 11:10AM

Old flex pipe had been destroyed by motor fire, new stuff was correct size and easily routed into the correct position.



5 star user rating.

Mar 9 2012 5:24AM

I appreciate the quick shipment. Needed this hose to replace pipe and an elbow the bozo contractor didn't cement on one end. :-( Had to cut a hole in the ceiling and reach through closely-spaced floor trusses above to even find the problem, but this hose is exactly what was needed.



5 star user rating.

Feb 29 2012 4:29PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 21 2011 5:13AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 31 2011 10:09AM

The flexible pipe worked out fine for me where I needed to go around a pipe. The clamps and the vacuum bags I brought were also received just fine.



5 star user rating.

Jul 13 2011 7:43PM

Nice solution for connecting a floor sweeper vac because it enables the installation to be pulled out of the cabinet and repaired. Much better than hard piping for the last few feet.



5 star user rating.
Apr 19 2011 6:29AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 17 2011 7:53AM

exactly as ordered, thanks



5 star user rating.
Dec 14 2010 4:49AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Nov 28 2009 4:04AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 26 2009 10:28AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 22 2009 6:26AM

Top quality hose generously measured - more than I ordered by almost 2 feet.



5 star user rating.
Sep 13 2009 9:42PM

easy to use and connect to the flomaster vacuum, saves having to buy several fittings.



4 star user rating.
Jun 15 2009 7:46PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 16 2009 7:07AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Flexible Pipe
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)