MD Central Vacuum Since 1961 Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75 ⓘ
Call 1-800-997-2278 Dealer My Order Cart
COVID-19 Notice: We’re shipping as normal. Call & email response times may be delayed.

Free Flow Hose and Pipe Maintenance Sheets

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
339 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

3 star user rating.
Jun 16 2020 9:12AM

Very good product, but should not cost so much.



5 star user rating.
Apr 22 2020 1:06PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Feb 22 2020 8:58PM

I like these but they are VERY difficult to feed out. they wouldn't pull up from the inside of the coil and there's no access from the outside of the drum either. I have used them a couple times already and they do improve the scent in the hide a hose ports.



5 star user rating.

Feb 18 2020 8:56AM

I use this abrasive material cloth to clean all dust or damp dirt build-up that within my vacuum flex hose and rigid pipes. I believe it helps to prevent build up clogs.I use it approximately monthly.



5 star user rating.
Jan 23 2020 8:15AM

This is a great way to clean vacuum lines and get rid of musty smells coming out of the vacuum exhaust. Also seemed to improve the amount of suction my vacuum has.



5 star user rating.
Dec 30 2019 6:18AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Dec 28 2019 7:07AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 18 2019 7:34AM

This item seem to work fine. Cleaned out all of my stations with no problem.



5 star user rating.
Dec 4 2019 11:53AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 16 2019 7:26AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Oct 28 2019 7:45PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 21 2019 8:05AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 14 2019 6:12AM

Wish I'd known about these when we first moved in...cleaned out the extra lint/fur in the line and left a pleasant scent behind. Will definitely be using these on a regular basis.



1 star user rating.

Jul 31 2019 7:31AM

It didn't work for us. Just got stuck in the walls somewhere. The one that actually got through did remove a big fur ball and came out dirty so I guess it does the job if it can get through.

(MD Notes: We have contacted the customer and remedied the issue.)



5 star user rating.
Jun 19 2019 6:15AM

These seem to work well. Pipes look cleaner now.



5 star user rating.
Apr 30 2019 10:14AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 13 2019 5:46AM

The maintenance sheets worked just as advertised. Easy and quick.



5 star user rating.

Mar 15 2019 9:15AM

Easy to install and works perfectly



5 star user rating.

Mar 13 2019 5:35AM

I have not used any of these yet but hope to soon, I thought I would wait for my friend to be here when I do JUST in case one doesn't go thru and he could help me get her moved. Ignore the five star rating at this time but I am sure it will stand when I do use them,



5 star user rating.
Mar 5 2019 5:36PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 3 2019 2:00PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 13 2019 5:21AM

My wedding ring was missing! I suspected that my wife had vacuumed it up but it wasn't in the central collection unit. I read online that these sheets would pick up solid debris in the hoses and pipes, so while I was skeptical I was feeling desperate. I ordered the sheets, waiting nervously for them to arrive. When I got them, I sucked one up into the vacuum hose. Very anticlimactic, no noise, nothing dramatic, but when I checked the central collection unit again, there was my ring (along with the sheet)! What a relief!



2 star user rating.
Jan 30 2019 6:06AM

sheets wound backwards in can- impossible to extract from can.

(MD Notes: This item can be used with all central vacuum units. Whether or not you will be able to extract from the debris collector and re-use would depend on the unit)



5 star user rating.

Nov 6 2018 9:39AM

Received and used the new hose with cutoff button and cleaner sheets. Both worked really well. So good to find a quality product. Customer service was excellent also. Thanks



5 star user rating.
Nov 6 2018 8:37AM

Totally cleared up the problem first time I used the sheets. Saved me a repair visit. They work!


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Free Flow Hose and Pipe Maintenance Sheets
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)