Free Flow Hose and Pipe Maintenance Sheets

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
316 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Nov 6 2018 9:39AM

Received and used the new hose with cutoff button and cleaner sheets. Both worked really well. So good to find a quality product. Customer service was excellent also. Thanks



5 star user rating.
Nov 6 2018 8:37AM

Totally cleared up the problem first time I used the sheets. Saved me a repair visit. They work!



4 star user rating.
Nov 6 2018 7:22AM

The maintenance sheets worked fine and the system is like new.



3 star user rating.

Nov 6 2018 5:05AM

Only three stars because I don?t care for the fragrance.



5 star user rating.
Aug 15 2018 7:10PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 6 2018 5:25AM

Works as advertised. Smells wonderful and keeps the pipes clean.



5 star user rating.

Jul 2 2018 4:00PM

It is wonderful product. I love it.

Thank you.



5 star user rating.
May 21 2018 4:12PM

Love the fragrance and they help keep the system free of obstructions.



5 star user rating.

Apr 11 2018 5:17AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 20 2018 9:38PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 14 2018 5:07AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 13 2018 5:17AM

The sheets worked great! They came out dirty ( the vac is 17 years old) so I guess that is to be expected. I am very satisfied and would highly recommend.



4 star user rating.

Feb 8 2018 8:36AM

Not sure how effective the sheets are, but they arrived at the vacuum's tank full of dust, so I guess they performed their duties. One branch was clogged, but the sheets didn't help there - still had to unclog by other means.



4 star user rating.

Feb 6 2018 9:16AM

So far seems to work well, smells great and easy to use



5 star user rating.

Jan 28 2018 7:51AM

Totally Happy with your unit's performance. I RARELY say this. Hard to believe it is made in the USA? - and Bakersfield at that. I have been a licensed Cal. Elect. 1982 and have a lot of experience with tools that suck!



5 star user rating.

Oct 28 2017 6:46PM

Awesome product.



5 star user rating.
Oct 11 2017 6:02AM

Amazing product. We had little hope it would work on a clogged hose but based on the reviews decided to give it a try. The clog disappeared and the vacuum smells great. Like the other reviewers highly recommend.



5 star user rating.
Sep 21 2017 4:36PM

I have not had these sheets very long but when I used them they sure seemed to help a lot, probably will use them quite often.



5 star user rating.
Aug 23 2017 4:28PM
Comments not provided.


2 star user rating.
Aug 15 2017 6:36AM

We had one inlet that had poor suction, so we purchased the sheets to see if it would help. Our sheet got stuck in the piping and never came out into the canister. We tried it from another inlet that had better suction and it went through.

(MD Notes: If your system is developing a tough clog, this product should push it all through, but there is a chance it could get stopped up even more. However, that may not be a bad thing as sometimes clogging the pipe can help the vacuum build pressure to force the difficult mess through. If it can't push it through then the clog was bound to be a problem anyhow, yet we have methods in our trouble shooting guide for resolving it.)



5 star user rating.

Aug 8 2017 7:37AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 1 2017 4:23PM

good product; find all products from MD Mfg excellent



4 star user rating.

Jul 5 2017 2:12PM

Don't know exactly what this has done internally but the fragrance is good. I will probably reorder.



5 star user rating.

Jun 19 2017 6:53AM

Had not cleaned the pipes since installed nine years ago. System clogged in main run to the vacuum canister. Tried causing suction to remove the clog and a snake wire didn't work, Used a a full maintenance sheet which also got clogged. Snaked the full sheet out and tried half a sheet. Cleared the clogs and now it have so much suction the throw rugs actually come off the floor. The system runs like new. Thanks



5 star user rating.
Jun 14 2017 11:07AM

This product is pretty great! It pulled out tuns of dirt just laying in my pipes for many years. And the suction is so much better now!


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Free Flow Hose and Pipe Maintenance Sheets
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)