Free Flow Hose and Pipe Maintenance Sheets Customer Reviews

Free Flow Hose and Pipe Maintenance Sheets

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
360 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Jul 13 2021 8:36AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 23 2021 6:34AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 26 2021 3:29PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Apr 20 2021 6:03PM

Great to have to keep our vacuum system clean. Helps make it smell nice too. Only thought the price a bit expensive.



5 star user rating.
Apr 20 2021 7:14AM

Work Good



4 star user rating.

Mar 23 2021 6:05AM

I was a little apprehensive about using these and clogging up my 25 year-old system. I sent two sheets through each of my ports with no issues. I think they do actually wipe the inside of the hose / pipes because when they go through the hose, you can see the hose contract as the sheet zips along. While I was very curious bout what they actually accomplished, I was not about do dissect my newly installed bag, so the actual cleaning power (or how dirty the lines actually were) is still a mystery. With that, I am only giving 4 stars because they worked fine and I like the concept, but I'm not convinced that my particular system needs them.



5 star user rating.
Nov 16 2020 5:53AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Oct 13 2020 1:44PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 21 2020 1:36PM

Cleans the pipes great along with whatever else is in the pipes.



5 star user rating.

Sep 15 2020 5:04AM

Worked as advertised and expected



5 star user rating.

Sep 2 2020 5:29PM

Work as expected. Nice freshening of the tools, hose and central vac unit.



5 star user rating.

Sep 1 2020 7:40AM

I had never heard of a way to clean out the hoses and pipes of my whole house vacuum system until I saw this ad. I ordered the sheets and, with some skepticism, tried them. They worked amazingly! It was quite a shock to see what they cleaned out of the system. I highly recommend this product.



1 star user rating.
Aug 17 2020 9:24AM

They got caught in the system and I would guess they are in the hose. Don't know what to do now!



3 star user rating.
Jul 28 2020 6:07AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 22 2020 7:13AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 13 2020 7:13AM
Comments not provided.


2 star user rating.

Jun 25 2020 4:35PM

Vac sheets are OK but way OVERPRICED.



3 star user rating.
Jun 16 2020 9:12AM

Very good product, but should not cost so much.



5 star user rating.
May 25 2020 5:37AM

works great



5 star user rating.

Apr 29 2020 7:12AM

We recently bought a condo on the coast with a central vac system. After moving in, I discovered poor suction due to broken glass, screws, and Little Rock?s stuffed in the wall inlets. Though expensive, I bought a container of these sheets. They worked great the first time to completely clear the system. So, I guess it was a good value vs. a service call !



5 star user rating.
Apr 22 2020 1:06PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 20 2020 5:44PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 20 2020 11:52AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Feb 22 2020 8:58PM

I like these but they are VERY difficult to feed out. they wouldn't pull up from the inside of the coil and there's no access from the outside of the drum either. I have used them a couple times already and they do improve the scent in the hide a hose ports.



5 star user rating.

Feb 18 2020 8:56AM

I use this abrasive material cloth to clean all dust or damp dirt build-up that within my vacuum flex hose and rigid pipes. I believe it helps to prevent build up clogs.I use it approximately monthly.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Free Flow Hose and Pipe Maintenance Sheets
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč