MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

Free Flow Hose and Pipe Maintenance Sheets

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
331 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Dec 4 2019 11:53AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 16 2019 7:26AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Oct 28 2019 7:45PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 21 2019 8:05AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 14 2019 6:12AM

Wish I'd known about these when we first moved in...cleaned out the extra lint/fur in the line and left a pleasant scent behind. Will definitely be using these on a regular basis.



1 star user rating.

Jul 31 2019 7:31AM

It didn't work for us. Just got stuck in the walls somewhere. The one that actually got through did remove a big fur ball and came out dirty so I guess it does the job if it can get through.

(MD Notes: We have contacted the customer and remedied the issue.)



5 star user rating.
Jun 19 2019 6:15AM

These seem to work well. Pipes look cleaner now.



5 star user rating.
Apr 30 2019 10:14AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 13 2019 5:46AM

The maintenance sheets worked just as advertised. Easy and quick.



5 star user rating.

Mar 15 2019 9:15AM

Easy to install and works perfectly



5 star user rating.

Mar 13 2019 5:35AM

I have not used any of these yet but hope to soon, I thought I would wait for my friend to be here when I do JUST in case one doesn't go thru and he could help me get her moved. Ignore the five star rating at this time but I am sure it will stand when I do use them,



5 star user rating.
Mar 5 2019 5:36PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 3 2019 2:00PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 13 2019 5:21AM

My wedding ring was missing! I suspected that my wife had vacuumed it up but it wasn't in the central collection unit. I read online that these sheets would pick up solid debris in the hoses and pipes, so while I was skeptical I was feeling desperate. I ordered the sheets, waiting nervously for them to arrive. When I got them, I sucked one up into the vacuum hose. Very anticlimactic, no noise, nothing dramatic, but when I checked the central collection unit again, there was my ring (along with the sheet)! What a relief!



2 star user rating.
Jan 30 2019 6:06AM

sheets wound backwards in can- impossible to extract from can.

(MD Notes: This item can be used with all central vacuum units. Whether or not you will be able to extract from the debris collector and re-use would depend on the unit)



5 star user rating.

Nov 6 2018 9:39AM

Received and used the new hose with cutoff button and cleaner sheets. Both worked really well. So good to find a quality product. Customer service was excellent also. Thanks



5 star user rating.
Nov 6 2018 8:37AM

Totally cleared up the problem first time I used the sheets. Saved me a repair visit. They work!



4 star user rating.
Nov 6 2018 7:22AM

The maintenance sheets worked fine and the system is like new.



3 star user rating.

Nov 6 2018 5:05AM

Only three stars because I don?t care for the fragrance.



5 star user rating.
Aug 15 2018 7:10PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Aug 6 2018 5:25AM

Works as advertised. Smells wonderful and keeps the pipes clean.



5 star user rating.

Jul 2 2018 4:00PM

It is wonderful product. I love it.

Thank you.



5 star user rating.
May 21 2018 4:12PM

Love the fragrance and they help keep the system free of obstructions.



5 star user rating.

Apr 11 2018 5:17AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 20 2018 9:38PM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Free Flow Hose and Pipe Maintenance Sheets
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)