MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

Free Flow Hose and Pipe Maintenance Sheets

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
331 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.
Oct 28 2019 7:45PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Nov 6 2018 7:22AM

The maintenance sheets worked fine and the system is like new.



4 star user rating.

Feb 8 2018 8:36AM

Not sure how effective the sheets are, but they arrived at the vacuum's tank full of dust, so I guess they performed their duties. One branch was clogged, but the sheets didn't help there - still had to unclog by other means.



4 star user rating.

Feb 6 2018 9:16AM

So far seems to work well, smells great and easy to use



4 star user rating.

Jul 5 2017 2:12PM

Don't know exactly what this has done internally but the fragrance is good. I will probably reorder.



4 star user rating.

Jan 27 2017 3:08AM

Gave them a try. Not exactly a "roto-rooter" if you have clogs, but at least get the bigger stuff. If nothing else, do a great job at deodorizing the unit and air in the garage where the unit is mounted. 16 years of dog hair odor - gone.



4 star user rating.

Jun 23 2016 7:35AM

Has improved odor greatly. I have two dogs and the fur buildup was getting pretty grungy. Great improvement !! Thank you.



4 star user rating.
Feb 13 2016 4:25PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Dec 16 2015 5:52AM

They remind me of a Lysol wipe but larger and it feels gritty which must help with scraping the gunk from the tubing. Used it in all of our connections.



4 star user rating.

Aug 23 2015 3:50PM

Product seems a bit expensive for what it is. However, it does seem to be helping with the odor problem so it was worth it overall.



4 star user rating.

May 17 2015 12:56PM

The only item we found to clean central vac pipes and it works!



4 star user rating.
May 17 2015 4:01AM

Works as advertised - except for any actual clogs - which are best removed by using a heavy duty shop vac pulling in reverse from the wall outlets.



4 star user rating.
May 16 2015 6:24AM

I used them once in each of my outlets and they seemed to work great. I had a lot of dog hair and dust come out after using them.



4 star user rating.
Nov 4 2014 8:23PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Oct 27 2014 6:49AM

They seem to work just fine. I don't notice any aftereffects. There is neither any noticeable fresh smell nor any objectionable odor. I really can't say there was any benefit to using them. However, it sure is fun!



4 star user rating.
Jul 17 2014 8:26PM

I was sceptical while reading about these, decided to give a try. The seem to work as advertised.



4 star user rating.
Jun 17 2014 9:57AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Oct 28 2013 10:45AM

I had a bad smell from my central vaccume cleaner and when I used this products for a few times it has been much much better.



4 star user rating.
Sep 25 2013 5:21AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Nov 22 2012 8:39AM

Very nice scent. They do seem to clean out the tubing and pipes.



4 star user rating.

Apr 24 2012 5:32AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Sep 23 2011 8:15AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jan 24 2011 6:32AM

The maintenance cloths dislodged a clog in my system as I ran them through every outlet. I had been having reduced suction. I will certainly try to use these regularly.



4 star user rating.

Jan 10 2011 4:43AM

Excellent Product with good result. Works as good as the product claims.



4 star user rating.
Jan 5 2011 9:48AM

Didn't see any difference. Maybe it just wasn't that dirty. I'll continue to use them just to keep it clean.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Free Flow Hose and Pipe Maintenance Sheets
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)