Skip to content
Shop Products

Free Flow Hose and Pipe Maintenance Sheets

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
365 Reviews, 4.5 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Aug 1 2022 5:20AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 8 2022 6:02AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 22 2022 11:13AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Nov 29 2021 6:24AM

Worked as advertised



5 star user rating.
Nov 15 2021 9:12AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 13 2021 8:36AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 23 2021 6:34AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 26 2021 3:29PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 20 2021 7:14AM

Work Good



5 star user rating.
Nov 16 2020 5:53AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 21 2020 1:36PM

Cleans the pipes great along with whatever else is in the pipes.



5 star user rating.

Sep 15 2020 5:04AM

Worked as advertised and expected



5 star user rating.

Sep 2 2020 5:29PM

Work as expected. Nice freshening of the tools, hose and central vac unit.



5 star user rating.

Sep 1 2020 7:40AM

I had never heard of a way to clean out the hoses and pipes of my whole house vacuum system until I saw this ad. I ordered the sheets and, with some skepticism, tried them. They worked amazingly! It was quite a shock to see what they cleaned out of the system. I highly recommend this product.



5 star user rating.
Jul 22 2020 7:13AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 13 2020 7:13AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 25 2020 5:37AM

works great



5 star user rating.

Apr 29 2020 7:12AM

We recently bought a condo on the coast with a central vac system. After moving in, I discovered poor suction due to broken glass, screws, and Little Rock?s stuffed in the wall inlets. Though expensive, I bought a container of these sheets. They worked great the first time to completely clear the system. So, I guess it was a good value vs. a service call !



5 star user rating.
Apr 22 2020 1:06PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 20 2020 5:44PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 20 2020 11:52AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 18 2020 8:56AM

I use this abrasive material cloth to clean all dust or damp dirt build-up that within my vacuum flex hose and rigid pipes. I believe it helps to prevent build up clogs.I use it approximately monthly.



5 star user rating.
Jan 23 2020 8:15AM

This is a great way to clean vacuum lines and get rid of musty smells coming out of the vacuum exhaust. Also seemed to improve the amount of suction my vacuum has.



5 star user rating.
Dec 30 2019 6:18AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 18 2019 7:34AM

This item seem to work fine. Cleaned out all of my stations with no problem.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Free Flow Hose and Pipe Maintenance Sheets
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč