MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

Full Face Basic Central Vacuum Inlet

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
106 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Mar 20 2019 9:02AM

My full-face inlet for my Vacuflo central system arrived as scheduled and was installed by me within 5 minutes after opening the box. Fit perfectly with no issues whatsoever! From now on, MD will be my first choice for my central vac parts.



5 star user rating.

Mar 22 2016 6:26AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 18 2015 4:48AM

I purchased this cover to replace the original one installed with our system . This one looks much better and works great.



5 star user rating.

Dec 13 2015 8:04AM

Product met my required needs and expectations.



5 star user rating.

Dec 6 2015 7:46AM

Had to replace an older inlet as the new hoses did not fit. This one is more flush with the wall than the old one. It looks nice and was super is to install. Works great.



5 star user rating.

Nov 17 2015 3:24AM

Looks nice and seals off well.



5 star user rating.

Sep 17 2015 6:11AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 30 2015 3:42AM

I looked everywhere for the covers, you had the best look and the best price!



5 star user rating.

Jun 14 2015 7:25AM

This is not the exact inlet door I purchased. The one I selected had a completely smooth front face (no holes, indentations, or door latches visible).

(MD NOTES: We regret to learn this customer received incorrect parts. We are reaching out to this customer to resolve this issue.)



5 star user rating.

Jun 13 2015 4:31AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jun 4 2015 7:23AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 15 2015 7:39AM

Replaed old with new and so nice I don't have to stop vacuuming to put hose back into outlets.



5 star user rating.

May 9 2015 6:51AM

Was exactly what we needed



5 star user rating.

May 8 2015 5:24PM

This was very easy to install. I followed the directions from the video and had it done in no time!



5 star user rating.

May 7 2015 4:43AM

We bought 6 of these for our 20 year old system and they fit perfectly! We had to get the inlet valve extensions also because our outlets are in baseboards - very happy with items!



5 star user rating.
Apr 3 2015 9:11AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 2 2015 6:48AM

Glad I took the online recommendation to buy the full door model. I have dealt with MD Vacuum in the past and have always found the products to be sound, the prices fair, and the transaction and shipping to be seamless.



5 star user rating.

Mar 13 2015 8:12AM

Initially, we were ordering a new hose to replace our Nutone vac hose. The customer support was outstanding, we had to return one hose as it did not work with our inlets. My husband replaced the inlets, and all is working great.

Thank you for outstanding customer service!!!



5 star user rating.

Feb 22 2015 2:58PM

easy to change; work perfectly; huge improvement in appearance!



5 star user rating.
Feb 12 2015 8:34AM

Was easy to install. Works very well. Fixes our problem completely.



5 star user rating.
Feb 3 2015 1:49PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 1 2015 11:08AM

Easy to install



5 star user rating.

Jan 18 2015 10:09AM

Great support and great replacement product for my system. Thank you.



5 star user rating.

Jan 6 2015 7:54AM

I really like the inlet. I will order another one for my other inlet as soon as possible.



5 star user rating.

Dec 24 2014 4:36AM

Very happy with the new design of the product. Called to ask was I going to get a tracking number when product was sent. I was greeted with a very nice person who answered my question. Excellent customer service. I was also sent a catalog of products if I ever need anything else.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Full Face Basic Central Vacuum Inlet
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)