Skip to content
Shop Products

Fuse Plug for Electric Hose (cuff and 2-pin plug)

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
90 Reviews, 4.4 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

2 star user rating.

Dec 12 2013 12:27PM

I ordered 3 of the cuff and 2 pin plug, out of the 3 there's one that is not working. Can I get a replacement or credit for the one that doesn't work? I would expect the fuse to be in working order, when I installed the first one it didn't work and than I put the 2nd one in and that worked.

(MD Notes: We shipped a replacement free of charge.)



5 star user rating.
Nov 14 2013 4:50AM

works great, slightly difficult to connect small pin



4 star user rating.

Nov 9 2013 1:55AM

Works fine. Need some electrical knowledge.



5 star user rating.
Oct 23 2013 9:15AM

Worked as described and fixed my blown fuse.

The troubleshooting videos were very helpful.



5 star user rating.

Oct 8 2013 7:27AM

It fixed the problem with no difficulties (vacuum but no power to the Stealth Rotating Brushes). I do wish I could purchase just the 2-pin plug to have as a repair back-up. I really don't need the Cuff since my Cuff is in perfect condition.



4 star user rating.

Sep 28 2013 7:51AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Sep 4 2013 8:30PM

I had to modify it so it would work on my Beam but it's now alive again. Thanks for helping me get it going again.



5 star user rating.

Aug 19 2013 2:32AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 16 2013 10:26PM

The part was just what I needed to repair my hose and save a major expense. It was a little bit of a modification but went together just as outlined in the instructions. Thanks for the rescue!!



5 star user rating.

Jun 28 2013 9:18AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 7 2012 1:48AM

Worked great but had a hard time getting the cuff off and them back on. Someone needs to invent a tool for that!!



5 star user rating.

Jul 9 2012 7:18AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 23 2012 9:19AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 1 2012 10:16AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.

Feb 27 2012 7:18AM

The cuff was too big for my Omar's electric hose. But I was able to carve out the old Omar's cuff to accept your prong connectors, so it's working.



4 star user rating.

Dec 5 2011 5:14AM

Excellent service and great web site. Thanks for your help.



5 star user rating.

Oct 3 2011 4:09PM

Works great



5 star user rating.

Aug 22 2011 5:54PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Aug 19 2011 8:12AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

May 15 2011 7:27PM

i wished i could have gotten a part, of the part.(in dark gray)and it was under warranty. but the guy went out of business.



5 star user rating.

May 10 2011 9:46AM

Product as advertised. Worked great!



5 star user rating.
Feb 11 2011 5:13AM

Service was quick and everything worked fine.



4 star user rating.
Jan 27 2011 7:24PM

A bit tricky to retrofit, but in the end, it worked. The outer sleeve wouldn't fit my specific hose, so I had to reuse the original. Thanks.



5 star user rating.
Jan 25 2011 11:12AM

Shipping cost is pretty high (almost as much as the part)



3 star user rating.

Jan 10 2011 4:42AM

The fuse plug and 2-pin fit good the cuff did not fit my hose.

Roy


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Fuse Plug for Electric Hose (cuff and 2-pin plug)
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč