Skip to content
Shop Products

Fuse Plug for Electric Hose (cuff and 2-pin plug)

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
90 Reviews, 4.4 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Aug 26 2019 5:36AM

Replacement part works like new.



5 star user rating.

Apr 18 2019 5:34AM

Fit perfectly, the vaccum hose works as it was designed.



5 star user rating.
Jan 1 2019 9:48AM

Our vacuum now works. Thank you for your help



5 star user rating.
Dec 10 2018 8:53PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 24 2018 6:14AM

Exactly what I needed! Easy to follow directions. Thank you!



5 star user rating.

Sep 1 2017 6:29AM

perfect exactly what I needed



5 star user rating.

Mar 28 2017 3:18PM

The Fuse Plug was exactly what I needed to replaced the defective hose fuse plug. I had no problem installing it. It was even better than the original plug. And Thank you for your prompt delivery.



5 star user rating.

Jan 26 2017 7:32AM

very knowledgeable customer service. works great



5 star user rating.

Nov 15 2016 5:31AM

I was very pleased with the process of ordering and receiving your product. It went smoothly and efficiently. I received the correct part quickly and was up and running in no time. I appreciate the marketing literature you included in the box and put your sticker on my unit. I won't have to do an internet search again to find you-brilliant. Thanks. :)



5 star user rating.
May 6 2016 6:33AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 19 2016 4:43AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Apr 6 2016 2:20AM

Working great



5 star user rating.
Feb 29 2016 3:03PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 31 2015 9:01AM

Thanks for your prompt service. The parts were exactly what I needed to get my hose repaired.



5 star user rating.
Aug 13 2015 5:58AM

Arrived quickly and was the correct replacement for the Superhose



5 star user rating.
Mar 22 2015 4:16PM

Worked great



5 star user rating.

Jan 23 2014 11:24AM

This part saved me hundreds in replacing the entire vacuum unit. It was easy to snap on/off and resolved the problem immediately.



5 star user rating.
Nov 14 2013 4:50AM

works great, slightly difficult to connect small pin



5 star user rating.
Oct 23 2013 9:15AM

Worked as described and fixed my blown fuse.

The troubleshooting videos were very helpful.



5 star user rating.

Oct 8 2013 7:27AM

It fixed the problem with no difficulties (vacuum but no power to the Stealth Rotating Brushes). I do wish I could purchase just the 2-pin plug to have as a repair back-up. I really don't need the Cuff since my Cuff is in perfect condition.



5 star user rating.

Aug 19 2013 2:32AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Aug 16 2013 10:26PM

The part was just what I needed to repair my hose and save a major expense. It was a little bit of a modification but went together just as outlined in the instructions. Thanks for the rescue!!



5 star user rating.

Jun 28 2013 9:18AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 7 2012 1:48AM

Worked great but had a hard time getting the cuff off and them back on. Someone needs to invent a tool for that!!



5 star user rating.

Jul 9 2012 7:18AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Fuse Plug for Electric Hose (cuff and 2-pin plug)
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč