Fuse Plug for Electric Hose

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
29 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Apr 21 2021 2:48PM

Quick easy fix for my power brush. Fast shipping, great communications.



5 star user rating.

Mar 31 2021 5:10AM

This was the perfect part and it saved me the large cost of a new hose. Videos and images were extremely helpful in finding the problem and the right part. I can be handy, so doing some of the conductivity tests I could handle, but I'm completely satisfied with the purchase.



5 star user rating.
Feb 9 2021 8:11AM

Easy tochange out and worked perfectly



5 star user rating.
Dec 26 2020 5:27AM

Fit perfect! Local Vacuum store did not know item existed much less stock it! Works perfect!



5 star user rating.
Nov 19 2020 6:08AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Nov 18 2020 5:25AM

The part worked perfectly. I first called to get information to see if the part would work, the staff was very helpful and guided me to what I needed to look at on the hose to determine this. It arrived quickly. Got us back up and cleaning. I rarely write reviews but felt that this purchase did as to the help I received and the quick shipping and delivery. Thank You



5 star user rating.
Aug 26 2020 5:26AM

Fast delivery and correct part! Highly recommend!



5 star user rating.

Jul 23 2020 12:25PM

So glad I could find this online. I wasn?t a fan of having to plug in our vacuum and some outlets were further and needed an extension cord. This was great and makes it more enjoyable to vacuum with no hassle



4 star user rating.
Jul 9 2020 3:19PM

Is the plug the reason our connection is lost intermittently?



5 star user rating.
May 6 2020 11:10AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 6 2020 6:28AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 1 2020 7:14AM

I was able to troubleshoot my central vac powered hose problem down to this fuse. When I put a meter on it one half was closed and the other half open. Super easy to replace, and was an exact size match to my OEM fuse.



2 star user rating.

Aug 31 2019 12:28PM

Worked for a few months then went out again. Have to order another one to be able to use my vacuum. But it does work for a minute.



5 star user rating.
Jul 22 2019 6:06AM

This item fixed our issue with our central vac



5 star user rating.
Jan 27 2019 7:21PM

Arrived on time & worked perfectly - thanks



5 star user rating.

Aug 22 2018 5:38AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jun 12 2018 5:58AM

Works! It was the part that I needed.



5 star user rating.

Apr 16 2018 7:55AM

The 7A fuse plug matched the original perefectly and works fine. Due to the high cost of shipping such a small part, I ordered two (since they are fuses, which can blow). Ordered processing time of three days to ship seemed not up to par. But, it works and I'd order again unless I can find it closer.



5 star user rating.
Jan 24 2017 5:14AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Feb 15 2016 9:51AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 28 2015 5:12AM

It took me longer to diagnose the vacuum hose and figure out that this was the part I needed, than it took to replace it! The item worked fine and my vacuum hose is fixed. Your shipping costs were too high ($8) though for such a small item. You could have used a padded mailer.



5 star user rating.

Oct 13 2015 5:55PM

Replaced it and vacuum is working fine



5 star user rating.

Sep 30 2015 6:10AM

Hard to find piece and you guys had it, shipped it and we are back in business!!! Thanks!



5 star user rating.
Sep 16 2015 5:27PM

Perfect fit into my 2002 hose, good service , I'll be back.



3 star user rating.

Jun 22 2015 11:51AM

had to modify to fit my vacuum


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Fuse Plug for Electric Hose
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč