COVID-19 Notice: We’re shipping as normal. Call & email response times may be delayed.

Gas Pump Hose Handle for Vacuum Hose

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
115 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.

Jul 9 2020 11:51AM

replacement worked like a charm. I am back in business



5 star user rating.
Feb 5 2020 7:04AM

This product was as advertised, easy to move the switch from the old one to the new one. Has worked really well for me.



5 star user rating.
Feb 5 2020 5:04AM

This handle is sturdy and a big improvement over the previous one.



5 star user rating.

Feb 3 2020 7:21AM

We were able to replace our central vacuum hose handle. The original was almost 20 years old and had broken plastic screw holders internally. The hose is working fine, once again.



5 star user rating.
Nov 12 2019 2:51PM

It was the right item, easy transfer to the new handle and works great.



5 star user rating.

Sep 17 2019 5:58AM

This handle was exactly what I needed and hoped for to replace my 20-year-old hose handle. Assembly was straightforward, and everything continues to work fine after one month.



5 star user rating.
Sep 5 2019 10:41AM

My old internal electrical wiring fit perfectly from my old broken hose handle into this new handle shell. Not very difficult to install. Don't throw out the old handle without removing the electrical wiring and switch first. The new handle works very well.



5 star user rating.

Sep 4 2019 6:33AM

Excellent customer service. The customer service rep was very thorough in providing me with measurements and asking questions so I could get the right replacement part. Other places I called said I needed to replace a $200 hose and handle, but with the help of MD vacuum, I was able to just replace the handle for $20. Works great!



5 star user rating.
Apr 22 2019 9:47AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 26 2018 2:15PM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Dec 12 2018 8:40AM

Works great.

Expensive for a plastic handle with nothing inside.



5 star user rating.
Nov 6 2018 4:46PM

Two Thumbs Up!!!! Two units installed. Look and function great on both units with an improved vacuum release function.



5 star user rating.
Jul 24 2018 9:35AM

Fit and works perfectly



5 star user rating.

Feb 6 2018 7:50AM

Customer service was very helpful. I needed to replace the gas pump handle on my vacuum hose and wanted to make sure I was ordering the correct handle. I'm very pleased with the replacement and it assembled very easily. Highly recommend MD Mfg. Inc



5 star user rating.
Jan 4 2018 7:23PM

Worked great



5 star user rating.
Oct 18 2017 11:18AM

It fit perfectly, and was easy to assemble. If you are not handy, do get help from someone who is.



5 star user rating.
Oct 12 2017 5:36AM

Difficult to assemble



5 star user rating.
Aug 8 2017 5:20AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 30 2017 8:04AM

Perfect fit and function as a replacement for our factory handle.



5 star user rating.
Nov 16 2016 11:49AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 8 2016 7:08AM

The sales associate who took my order was extremely helpful. She was able to provide some recommendations which were great. Also was able to get name of local provider in San Antonio, Central Vac Company whom I have since used! Thanks for your assistance.



5 star user rating.

Apr 15 2016 7:38AM

Excellent product and service 5 stars



5 star user rating.
Jan 13 2016 7:40AM
Comments not provided.


3 star user rating.

Nov 8 2015 4:16AM

It was very eazy to install, but their is a small problem. The system I have is about 13 years old, I do not know if that makes a difference, but the new Gas pump handle is different. The electrical connection, and the lock button do not line up. I have to go pass the lock button to get the electrical to connect. I hope this makes some sense

(MD Notes: We have reached out to this customer with options to remedy this issue.)



3 star user rating.

Oct 25 2015 12:00PM

I think this is a great replacement part, unfortunately, though it is sold as a replacement for my Neutone, it doesn't fit.

(MD Notes: We have reached out to this customer with options to remedy this issue.)


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Gas Pump Hose Handle for Vacuum Hose
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)