Gas Pump Handle Metal Stub Assembly

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
16 Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Sep 6 2021 6:25AM

Easy to fine the correct part. Good price, and fast shipping.



5 star user rating.

Aug 25 2021 6:59AM

Exact replication of the handle that failed. I chose to replace the entire handle instead of just the button (the failed part) since the prices were similar.



5 star user rating.

Apr 19 2021 5:28AM

Exact duplicate of the one that failed when the spring-loaded detent ball failed from years of use, Replacement was straight forward



5 star user rating.
Jan 27 2021 7:19AM

Fit perfect exactly what I needed



5 star user rating.
Dec 23 2020 5:58AM

Next day delivery to Canada. Great service. This was exactly the part I needed otherwise I would have had to replace the entire hose.



5 star user rating.

Dec 8 2020 6:33PM

Power head did not work before this, but a new stub assembly allowed the hose and the head to fit together tighter and made the power head work at high voltage to turn the beater. Was easy to fix myself.



5 star user rating.

Oct 12 2020 8:36AM

Fit perfectly and was an easy fix



5 star user rating.

Jun 3 2020 7:35AM

correct part, good price, fast shipping



5 star user rating.
Nov 4 2019 5:50AM

Perfect fitt



5 star user rating.
Mar 13 2019 11:38AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 5 2018 2:54PM

product fit very well



5 star user rating.
Dec 27 2017 5:14PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 19 2017 3:10PM

I was able to put in the new piece with ease. Very pleased with the part.



5 star user rating.
May 8 2016 12:30PM

Fit perfectly. Installed in minutes.



5 star user rating.

Jan 27 2016 6:41AM

Ordered this repair part after our 15 year old nozzle quick release button broke. Perfect fit! Shipped quickly and a very simple repair for a DIY person.



5 star user rating.

Nov 28 2015 7:57AM

Works perfectly. Easy to install.


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Gas Pump Handle Metal Stub Assembly
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč