HAH Valve Sleeve Kit HS4000

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
8 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
Jan 24 2020 5:12AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 31 2019 7:45AM

The HAH Valve Sleeve Kit HS4000 saves money by fixing the HS4000 valve.



4 star user rating.
Aug 27 2019 8:48AM

Technician was polite and did great work. He cleaned up his mess too. :) The reason for the 4 stars is that their repair prices and part prices are ridiculously too high, but we had no choice.



5 star user rating.
May 1 2019 6:39AM

This part fits perfectly and it was easy to install. It comes with instructions.



5 star user rating.

Dec 11 2018 2:31AM

This replacement valve sleeve worked perfectly. It was very easy to replace. When I described my problem to my original installer, he told me that he would have to replace the entire valve for around $200. This valve cost $20.



4 star user rating.
Oct 8 2018 11:14AM

Glad that MDCV carries the part at a fair price. Online ordering was a breeze and shipping time is reasonable. The only complain is that the shipping cost is a bit high at almost 50% of the actual part.



5 star user rating.
Oct 8 2018 10:10AM

perfect , quick shipping



5 star user rating.
Aug 8 2017 3:56PM

Prompt delivery, good price, and this kit also included a second rubber sleeve for future repair. Did not expect that!


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
HAH Valve Sleeve Kit HS4000
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč