Handle for Low Voltage On-Off Hose

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
12 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

4 star user rating.
Jan 18 2016 5:08AM

Good quality . Had to use top section from old handle as the opening for the switch was not big enough to accommodate the original switch.The two pieces came together properly and it works well.



5 star user rating.

Mar 28 2015 6:08AM

Worrie free experience, great product. Fit like expected.

Will do business with agen if need to.



5 star user rating.

Dec 4 2013 8:44PM

I bought this handle to replace the 10 year old handle with cracked plactic. This was a perfect replacement. The on/off switch fits in the new slot.



5 star user rating.

Jul 7 2012 5:23AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 21 2009 4:12PM

Replaced my old part very cheaply and easily. Made the vac like new again. Sure beats buying a whole new hose.



5 star user rating.
Jul 14 2009 5:44AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Jul 25 2008 5:44AM

I used this to replace a broken Vacuflo Turbo-grip handle. I had no trouble removing the switch from the broken handle and installing it in the new handle (one screw for the switch, alignment features for the contacts). It took me two tries to get the sliding contacts in the handle to line up with the contacts on the hose, but that was my inexperience. I find the friction fit does not secure as well as I would like, but it is definitely not worth the price of a whole new hose. Maybe I can drill out the rivet holding the button in the old handle and bolt it in the new one.



5 star user rating.
Mar 15 2008 7:13AM

Your staff was helpful- Instead of a $125 hose I was able to get parts and buy a $35 handle. Thanks for the advice.



5 star user rating.
Feb 24 2008 7:50PM

Replacement handle worked GREAT! Glad I didn't have to buy a whole new hose, but when I do, I know where I'm going! Thanks y'all! You're terrific!



3 star user rating.
Mar 28 2007 4:47AM

hose handles works, I really wanted a handle with an on/off switch.



5 star user rating.
Aug 14 2006 9:26AM

Returned. Bought entire hose assembly instead.



5 star user rating.
May 12 2006 5:14PM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Handle for Low Voltage On-Off Hose
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)