MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

Handle for Low Voltage On-Off Hose

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
16 Reviews, 4.8 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Aug 21 2019 6:50AM

Replaced handle on a 20 year old hose and made it perform as new.



5 star user rating.
Nov 2 2018 10:51AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 12 2017 9:02AM

The product didn't fit. Customer service was excellent and readily refunded my money. If I ever need another part I will certainly order from MD Central Vacuum.



5 star user rating.
Jul 13 2017 1:46PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 28 2015 6:08AM

Worrie free experience, great product. Fit like expected.

Will do business with agen if need to.



5 star user rating.

Dec 4 2013 8:44PM

I bought this handle to replace the 10 year old handle with cracked plactic. This was a perfect replacement. The on/off switch fits in the new slot.



5 star user rating.

Jul 7 2012 5:23AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Oct 21 2009 4:12PM

Replaced my old part very cheaply and easily. Made the vac like new again. Sure beats buying a whole new hose.



5 star user rating.
Jul 14 2009 5:44AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 15 2008 7:13AM

Your staff was helpful- Instead of a $125 hose I was able to get parts and buy a $35 handle. Thanks for the advice.



5 star user rating.
Feb 24 2008 7:50PM

Replacement handle worked GREAT! Glad I didn't have to buy a whole new hose, but when I do, I know where I'm going! Thanks y'all! You're terrific!



5 star user rating.
Aug 14 2006 9:26AM

Returned. Bought entire hose assembly instead.



5 star user rating.
May 12 2006 5:14PM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Handle for Low Voltage On-Off Hose
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)