MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961
Get tips, product news and exclusive promotions, sign up for our newsletter.

Spin-Pro Turbo Brush

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
42 Reviews, 3.9 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Jul 9 2019 7:14AM

Spin-Pro Turbo Brush is perfect for slate, tile and hardwood floors. Even better than I hoped.



5 star user rating.

Jul 3 2019 6:05AM

AMAZING! Well worth the money. I have multiple Great Pyreneese and this attachment keeps up! NO MORE having to stop and remove the hose to remove the hair built up on the tool. Best money I have spent for an attachment.



5 star user rating.
Apr 4 2019 5:13AM

Love it!!



5 star user rating.
Mar 26 2019 10:29PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 21 2019 6:18AM

Love,love the new turbo brush .

It is so much better than we thought



5 star user rating.

Feb 21 2019 5:50AM

Love the spin brush turbo tool! I used to use the regular hard floor brush and it was horrible! With 2 hairy dogs I would have to clean the regular brush every few minutes and I would really have to vacuum every room 2 times cuz there was always stuff left behind! It was so frustrating but not anymore! This tool is a lifesaver and time saver! It is amazing all the junk and hair it picks up the first time! Definitely recommend this tool!



5 star user rating.
Dec 12 2018 4:58PM

This really made a difference with my tile floors because it picks up in the grout lines.



5 star user rating.
Nov 14 2018 8:02AM

In combination with the longer hose and shiny wand, my wife enjoys cleaning more often; I think.



5 star user rating.

Nov 8 2018 10:56AM

We have a 90lb mixed breed that sheds a ton. Our entire first floor is all hardwoods. This head has worked great and we have had zero problems with it clogging up. Customer service from this company is also first rate.



5 star user rating.

Jun 5 2018 10:28AM

This is the first time I have purchased from MD Manufacturing Company and the products are excellent good quality. I will definitely buy from them again and I will refer them to my friends



5 star user rating.
Apr 18 2018 6:31AM

This Turbo does what the flat floor brush could not, it picks up blades of grass and pebbles that track into the house.



5 star user rating.

Jun 25 2017 6:00AM

Great idea and works great.



5 star user rating.

May 26 2017 11:59AM

I have three Golden Retrievers and three medium hair cats and use the Spin-Pro Turbo Brush at least twice a week. While my normal hard floor brush picked up the pet hair, it would not pick up any litter tracked out of the cat boxes. The Turbo Brush has no problem picking up everything. I have not experienced the issue of hair stopping the brush from spinning that others have reported. I'm very happy with this product and recommend it. PS - Customer Service rocks!



5 star user rating.

May 18 2017 3:50PM

I bought the Spin-Pro Turbo Brush. It would not work with my Central Lux hose and I did not have an adapter. Even though I could not use the product the service was fantastic. MD promptly refunded my money and did not hassle me at all. I highly recommend MD vacuum!.



5 star user rating.
Jan 2 2017 8:15AM

I have purchased several different accessories over the past several years, but this is the first one with a moving brush. It works great! The extra motion helps it clean the floor better.



5 star user rating.

Dec 29 2016 6:14PM

Love it. I have large tile with small grout lines and it works great.



5 star user rating.

Oct 5 2016 11:17AM

Works wonderful in our house. We have various hardwood floors and lino. Works as advertised. We do have a large Samoyed dog who sheds a lot. As with all our vacuum appliances we have to pick the long hairs out of the wheels but we expect this.



5 star user rating.

Sep 27 2016 5:05PM

Love the attachment. Very efficient and works perfect on hardwood floors.



5 star user rating.

Sep 22 2016 6:30AM

First, we have a LOT of tile floors... probably over 2000 sqft. The Spin-Pro worked exactly as advertised. I could tell just by the amount of force it takes to move the brush on the floors that it was applying more suction than my plain brissle brush. I was impressed at how soft the bristles and the beater bars were... no worries about scratches. Given that this obviously cleans better, but also is a bit more work to use, I have decided to either alternate using this weekly or to use it monthly for a good cleaning (there are only 2 of us adults and no pets). No clogs or issues with the brushes stopping at our house.



5 star user rating.
Sep 22 2016 5:37AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Sep 13 2016 10:31AM

My Pro Turbo brush is working just fine! I love it! It picks up quickly and thoroughly. I have been telling my friends all about the new Turbo Brush.



5 star user rating.

Sep 13 2016 5:45AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Spin-Pro Turbo Brush
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)