MD Central Vacuum
Fast Free shipping
on orders over $75
Since 1961

Lower Wand for Hayden, Ace, PowerMate to MD Electric Hose

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
32 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.

Sep 7 2019 5:49PM

Best customer service, great product. Wand coed was just a tiny bit short, I emailed them and got a response the next day and a part shipped out that same day or the next. And it was no charge!



5 star user rating.

Mar 4 2019 12:24PM

Great product and experience.



5 star user rating.
Jan 17 2019 9:43AM

Works better than the original. Thank you MD



5 star user rating.
Jan 6 2018 5:28AM

Great customer service. Product working perfectly.



4 star user rating.

Dec 21 2017 9:48AM

New wand was longer than previous, so the cord wouldn't connect. However, MD Central Vac solved it by sending a connector to bridge the gap. Works like a charm. Thanks.



4 star user rating.

Nov 15 2017 7:38AM

4 stars b/c of cord....but 5 Stars for Customer Service! The cord was too short and they sent me an extension and all is great!



5 star user rating.
Oct 9 2017 5:53AM

Perfect fit



5 star user rating.
Mar 23 2017 6:19AM

worked well



5 star user rating.
Sep 19 2016 11:39AM

PRoduct was as advertised and arrived ahead of schedule.



5 star user rating.
Sep 13 2016 7:08AM

Exact replacement part, Fast delivery



5 star user rating.

Dec 25 2015 6:36PM

Excellent service. The customer service rep was very knowledgeable. The part fits and works excellent.

Thank you for your prompt service.



4 star user rating.

Aug 12 2015 11:25AM

The power cord on this was too short so I had to also but the 7" extension. Other than that it works great.



5 star user rating.
Apr 8 2015 8:42AM

Worked perfect.



5 star user rating.

Apr 7 2015 1:43PM

Works fine. Excellent customer service.



5 star user rating.
Sep 21 2014 11:56AM

Exactly the replacement I needed after years of wear had damaged the electrical connections.



4 star user rating.
Jul 18 2014 8:19AM

This works to allow my older brush unit to connect properly to the new model hose. It works fine, but seems a shame that it is needed. The electrical cord is fastened in a much improved way over my older hose.



5 star user rating.
Jul 3 2014 3:29PM

there was a small problem in that the cord was not long enough to reach top wand but they were excellent on get the additional parts to me



4 star user rating.

Apr 20 2014 11:12AM

Product itself was well made and matched my old one (except plug). Plug prongs were too short and didn't quite fit my Kenmore Canister but I made it work.



5 star user rating.
Oct 12 2013 5:24AM

Works well



5 star user rating.
Jul 18 2013 9:14AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Dec 28 2012 10:16AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 21 2011 11:41AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Jun 13 2010 5:42PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
May 24 2010 11:31AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 29 2009 12:02PM

Was very pleased with the time frame. I went to a local shop back in April of this year. Was told they would call when item came in. I call them and was told it had not come in yet. I waited about 5 months and they finally call. But I had already received the piece from your company.

Thank You


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Lower Wand for Hayden, Ace, PowerMate to MD Electric Hose
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)