Hayden Upper Wand

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
52 Reviews, 4.6 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

5 star user rating.
May 22 2015 10:04AM

Exactly as promised.



5 star user rating.

Apr 15 2015 8:33PM

I also bought the lower and they fit perfect and work better than the original. Worth every penny.



5 star user rating.

Nov 23 2014 7:13PM

It was the right length but I had to remove the plastic that excceded the length



1 star user rating.

Sep 29 2014 11:52AM

doesn't fit. I'm in the process of trimming the grey plastic to make it fit. In process because the whole house unit quit - loud and sparks from brushes on the lower motor.



3 star user rating.

Nov 4 2013 6:01AM

There was a stress crack giving the stressed area a much lighter color however the part did not crack through



5 star user rating.

Sep 6 2013 2:49AM

Worked perfectly with my system. Shipped quickly. What else could one ask for?



3 star user rating.
Feb 16 2013 7:22AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 5 2013 5:47PM

This was exactly what I was looking for.



5 star user rating.

Dec 12 2012 4:35PM

So happy to receive the exact wand to replace the original that the button had broken off.

Thanks.



5 star user rating.
Dec 5 2012 7:01AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.

Nov 14 2012 12:30AM

Exact replacement for my Hayden wand, with one exception. The original has a cord holder riveted to the tube. The replacement doesn't. I used a nylon zap strap to hold the cord against the tube.



5 star user rating.
Aug 9 2012 2:41PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Mar 16 2012 5:47PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 17 2011 5:41AM

Works good, lasts a long time. Fits perfect on my existing Hayden



5 star user rating.
Mar 11 2011 10:24AM

Extremely fast service



5 star user rating.

Feb 1 2011 4:19AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jan 27 2011 4:27AM

Perfect part that I needed...works great!!



5 star user rating.

Dec 17 2010 7:09AM

This was exactly the part I needed and it arrived in just a few days.



5 star user rating.

Aug 15 2010 12:15PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Apr 22 2010 1:04PM

Got exactly what the picture showed on your website. Good pictures and description. Reasonable price, too.



5 star user rating.
Mar 5 2010 7:23AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jan 5 2010 11:21AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Dec 18 2009 8:10AM

just what i needed...works perfect



5 star user rating.
Oct 7 2009 8:00AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Jul 29 2009 6:08AM
Comments not provided.

Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Hayden Upper Wand
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)