Hose Cuff with Metal Ring

Product Reviews

Customer Reviews

Stars
42 Reviews, 4.7 out of 5 stars
Filter by:

1 star user rating.
Nov 24 2021 5:20AM

Doesn?t fit the standard MD outlet?too large.



5 star user rating.
Sep 23 2021 9:41AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Sep 9 2021 2:52PM

Fit like a glove. Perfect solution to having too long a hose.



5 star user rating.

Aug 26 2021 7:24AM

Hose cuff fits perfectly. No hassle to install. Just twist and turn until hose sits all the way in and you are ready to use vacuum system



5 star user rating.

Apr 20 2021 11:36AM

Excellent part, turned a broken electric hose into a regular hose. Chopped off the electric hose cuff end and screwed on this hose cuff, rather than buying a brand new expensive hose, works like the hose they sell for the garage.



5 star user rating.

Mar 29 2021 5:07AM

Replacement part fit perfectly after I managed to run over the end of my garage vacuum hose. Quick shipping, easy fix.



2 star user rating.

Mar 1 2021 5:43AM

First time it was used the metal ring slid off the cuff and was stuck in the vacuum port



5 star user rating.
Dec 23 2020 7:33AM

shipped quickly, fit perfectly



5 star user rating.
Sep 16 2019 6:01AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Feb 8 2018 8:38AM

Had a clogged branch. The cuff made troubleshooting much easier.



5 star user rating.
May 1 2016 5:52PM

Excellent service with quick delivery.



3 star user rating.

Jul 26 2015 7:07AM

Hose cuff was as shown. Item price and shipping costs were high. Won't buy here again.



5 star user rating.
Jan 1 2014 10:51PM

Nicely made.



5 star user rating.
Nov 18 2013 7:39AM
Comments not provided.


4 star user rating.
Aug 30 2012 4:53PM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 29 2012 5:14AM

works as it should



5 star user rating.
Jun 13 2012 6:31PM

I had somehow lost my original hose during a home renevation. The hose that they replaced did work but something just wasn't right. I replaced the end of the hose they gave me with this cuff with metal ring and my system works great again. I am going to order another cuff as backup.



5 star user rating.
Mar 31 2012 10:07AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

Mar 26 2012 3:33PM

The cuff fits the hose and wall perfectly



4 star user rating.
Mar 14 2012 7:25AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Dec 2 2011 6:57AM

Fixed the problem we were having 100%



5 star user rating.
Nov 30 2011 3:45AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.

May 20 2011 2:17PM

Actually worked well and fit the intake and hose perfectly. Great replacement product.



5 star user rating.

Jan 1 2011 9:31AM
Comments not provided.


5 star user rating.
Jul 14 2010 7:02PM

Good quality attachment... I used this to make an extension and a second short hose (with a separate/additional coupler).


Please fill out this short form to submit a review for:
Hose Cuff with Metal Ring
Rating:

PRIVACY NOTICE: Your email address will not be displayed on our site or given to any third parties under any circumstances. Your name and comments (if entered) will be displayed upon approval by an editor. We will not change your comments, but will remove any unacceptable words and correct any spelling errors.

(Prevents duplicate user ratings - never used for spam.)
‚Äč